اثنين من خط التشحيم صمام للآلة الصناعية

//اثنين من خط التشحيم مقسم صمامات

اثنين من خط التشحيم مقسم صمامات

يوجد هذا المنتج في السوق التي ترغب كل الصناعية شركة تصنيع آلة النفط إلى اقترانه، وهذا هو لا شيء غير صمامين مقسم خط تزييت. ويرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن هذا المنتج قد ثبت لديها بعض المزايا الإنتاج إلى تمديد خدمة الحياة من أجزاء ارتداء حد كبير في آلات ذلك. بعض من هذه الميزة التنافسية البارزة تشمل حقيقة أن هذا صمام تزييت يتكون من قسمين رئيسيين وهذا هو الأساس وصمامات القياس. إما تتكون هذه من ارتفاع الكربون الصلب قوة أو الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. كما أنها لديها أيضا مداخل وكذلك المنافذ. وقد صممت اثنين من خط فواصل التشحيم التدريجي (وتسمى أيضا صمامات ثنائي خط تزييت المفرق) مع اثنين من توريد أنابيب واثنين، أربعة، ستة أو ثمانية منافذ، عند الضغط في صمام المفرق يصل مرحلة الضبط المسبق، واحد الموانئ منفذ تبدأ في صرف الشحوم أو الزيت حتى يلتقي التغيير الإفراط في صمام الضغط التبديل، والذي يسمح منفذ آخر لالاستغناء بدلا من ذلك.بخطين-التشحيم-القاسم-صمامات

ثنائي خط صمام المفرق يمكن تصريف إما أن تعدل أو قد تكون ثابتة في الأصل. تتم تلك قابل للتعديل ما يصل من الأبراج مع مسامير تعديل. أبعد من ذلك، وهما خط صمام تزييت مقسم يكون كذلك قدرا كبيرا من المزايا. فهي مرنة قد توسع بالتالي التخفيف من المعدل الذي يتم إنتاج العناصر شرط التغيير. أنه يحتوي على شراء أو المخزون تكلفة منخفضة جدا ويرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن لديها انخفاض قطع الغيار.

أهمية كبيرة أخرى من اثنين من خط صمام تزييت المفرق هو حقيقة أنها فعالة جدا، وتقي الشركة على تكلفة العمالة منذ الصمامات يمكن خدمتها دون إزعاج لخطوط الأنابيب الموجودة. أنها كذلك تظهر انخفاض تكلفة الصيانة منذ المفهوم المرن يؤدي إلى تكلفة استبدال أقل. وأخيرا صمام تزييت ذلك تنوعا في التخطيط التشحيم والطبقة.

ويمكن الوصول إليها بسهولة هذا المنتج من خلال موزعين مختلفين مثل الموزعين خدمة المعدات البترولية لتلبية احتياجات مختلف المهنيين خدمة السيارات. قد يكون كذلك تطبيق هذا المنتج في الزراعة والغابات خلال أعمال الري والمزارع العامة. شركات السكك الحديدية العالم يستخدم كذلك الجهاز في السكك الحديدية تزييت بالتالي ضمان النقل بالسكك الحديدية على نحو سلس وتحسين النمو الاقتصادي الوطني. وتشمل الصناعات أخرى من التطبيقات المركبات الصناعية التشحيم، وطاقة الرياح والأشغال العامة للصناعة.

بعض مواد التشحيم المستخدمة من قبل هذه الصمامات خط تزييت المفرق هما: الزيوت والشحوم والشحوم السوائل والشحوم بالقطع الجافة التي تضمن أنه تلبية متطلبات بالقطع الجاف مع كميات ضئيلة جدا من زيوت التشحيم. يجب أن تعمل هذه الصمامات زيوت التشحيم مع آليات السيطرة، ولذلك فمن الضروري التأكد من أن جميع أجهزة التحكم في مكانها الصحيح للاستخدام. بعض من هذه الأجهزة تشمل VIP5 PLUS تحكم والذي يعتبر مثاليا لأنظمة تزييت خط مزدوج الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم. مثل أي آلة أو غيرها من المعدات، والتحقق من المعتادين للصيانة ضروري لمراقبة البلى ومن ثم إصلاحه في الوقت المناسب لضمان طول العمر.

2017-03-02T05:24:42+00:00
دون نسخة النص!

Two Line Lubrication Valve For Industrial Machine

//Two Line Lubrication Divider Valves

Two Line Lubrication Divider Valves

There is this product in the market that every oil industrial machine manufacturing company wishes to associate with, this is none other than the two line lubrication divider valves. This is due to the fact that this product has proved to have some production advantages to extend the service life of wear parts largely in machines. Some of this outstanding competitive advantage includes the fact that this lubrication valve consists of two major parts and that is the base and the metering valves. These are either made up of high strength carbon steel or stainless steel. They as well have the inlets as well as the outlets. Two line progressive lubrication dividers (Also called dual-line lubrication divider valves) are designed with two supplying pipes and two, four, six or eight outlets, when the pressure in the divider valve reaches presetting stage, one outlet ports start to dispense the grease or oil until meets the change-over valve switch pressure, which allows another outlet to dispense alternatively.Two-Line-Lubrication-Divider-Valves

Dual-line divider valve discharges can either be adjusted or may originally be fixed. Those adjustable are made up of the turrets with the adjusting screws. Beyond that, two line lubrication divider valve as well have a great deal of advantages. They are flexible may expand hence mitigating the rate at which the change requirement elements are produced. It has a very low purchase or inventory cost due to the fact that it has a reduced spare parts.

Other significant importance of two line lubrication divider valve is the fact that it is very efficient and saves the company on the labor cost since the valves can be serviced without the disturbance to the existing piping lines. It as well exhibit a lower maintenance cost since the modular concept leads to the lower replacement cost. Finally the lubrication valve is so versatile in the lubrication and layer planning.

This product may be easily accessed through the various distributors such as the petroleum equipment service distributors to satisfy the needs of the various automotive service professionals. This product may as well be applied in the agriculture and forestry during irrigation and general farm works. the world rail companies as well uses the device in rail lubrication hence ensuring the smooth rail transport and improved national economic growth. Other industries of applications include the industrial vehicles lubrication, wind energy and general industry works.

Some of the lubricants used by these two line lubrication divider valves are: oil, grease, fluid grease and the dry machining lubricants which ensure that it meet the dry machining requirement with very minimal quantities of lubricant. These lubricant valves should work with control mechanisms, it is therefore necessary to ensure that all control devices are in place for use. Some of these devices include the VIP5 PLUS controller which is ideal for the small and medium sized double line lubrication systems. Like any other machine or equipment, regular check up for maintenance is necessary to monitor wear and tear hence repairing it in time to ensure its longevity.

2017-03-02T05:24:42+00:00