جهاز قياس الشحوم ثنائي الأسطر VSL2

المنتج: VSL2-KR جهاز قياس سطرين مع تدفق كبير
ميزة المنتجات:
1. جودة عالية من المواد الخام: 45 # من الصلب الكربوني كمواد خام ، تعمل على تعزيز عمر كل أجزاء الخدمة ، مما يجعل عملية مستقرة في أنظمة التشحيم.
2. تم اختباره بدقة من كل عنصر: باستخدام زيت اختبار رفيع من 32 # أو 46 # من الزيوت المعدنية ، تأكد من وجود مواد تشحيم لمواقع التشحيم لمسافات طويلة بالكامل وبسرعة.
3. الأبعاد القياسية للاستبدال: أبعاد التثبيت القياسية مما يجعل الجهاز مع استبدال بسهولة وتوفير تكلفة الإصلاح إلى حد كبير.

سطرين قياس الشحوم جهاز VSL2 مقدمة

جهاز قياس الشحوم ثنائي الأسطر VSL2 يعمل تحت ضغط 400bar في معدات التشحيم المركزية. عندما يتم تزويد زيوت التشحيم بالضغط على جهاز القياس عن طريق الخط الرئيسي ، يبدأ مكبس التحكم في التحرك في الاتجاه ، مع إزاحة مادة التشحيم أمام مكبس التحكم في الخط الرئيسي المريح. عندما يكشف مكبس التحكم عن ممر التوصيل ، يتم نقل مواد التشحيم إلى الطرف الأيمن من مكبس التوزيع ، وبالتالي إزاحته إلى اليسار في اتجاه السهم A.

يتم نقل حجم مواد التشحيم التي تسبق مكبس الاستغناء في جهاز قياس الشحوم ثنائي الأسطر VSL2 عبر ممر الاتصال إلى نقطة التشحيم ، مع مكبس الاستغناء في موقعه الطرفي ، سيستمر الضغط في الخط الرئيسي في الارتفاع للوصول إلى التغيير المحدد مسبقًا الضغط فوق نظام الخطين. في هذه المرحلة ، يعمل صمام التغيير في النظام لربط الخط الرئيسي الذي تعرض لضغط حتى الآن بخزان مواد التشحيم لمضخة التزييت وضغط مادة التشحيم في الخط الرئيسي. هذه هي الدورة الأولى من السكتة الدماغية من مبدأ العمل VSL2 جهاز قياس الشحوم سطرين

المزدوج خط زيوت التشحيم ، موزع ، الهيكل الداخلي

طلب رمز جهاز قياس الشحوم ثنائي الأسطر VSL2

VSL2 / 4 / 6 / 8-KR*
1234

(1) VSL = VSL سلسلة اثنين من خط قياس الفاصل
(2) عدد التفريغ (منفذ منفذ) = منافذ 2 / منافذ 4 / منافذ 6 / منافذ 8
(3) KR = مع مؤشر دبوس والتكيف التدريجي
(4) * = مزيد من المعلومات

جهاز قياس الشحوم ثنائي الأسطر للبيانات الفنية VSL2

نموذج:
VSL 2-KR
مواد أولية:
45 # قوة عالية من الصلب الكربوني
ضغط العمل:
ماكس. ضغط التشغيل: 400bar / 5800psi
دقيقة. الضغط
35bar / 508psi
حجم الانتاج
0 ~ 5.0cm3/ ستوك ، قابل للتعديل
ضبط التدفق عن طريق كل منعطف
0.15cm3
الخط الرئيسي اتصال مترابطة:
G3 / 8
خط تغذية الخيوط اتصال:
G1 / 4

الحد الأدنى من أجل الكمية:
يرجى التشاور معنا
صفقة:
مع مربع قوي أو كرتون للتصدير
متوسط:
لاختراق المخروط بما لا يقل عن 265 (25 ° C ، 150g) شحم 1 / 10mm (NLGI0 # ~ 2 #) أو أكبر من درجات لزوجة N68
تسليم العناصر:
يعتمد على الكمية والتصميم القياسي أو المخصص ، عادةً أيام عمل 8-25
المعالجة السطحية:
مطلي بالزنك لمقاومة التآكل
مكان المنشأ:
الصين

سطرين قياس الشحوم جهاز VSL2 العمل عملية الرسم

يتم توفير مواد التشحيم المضغوطة لجهاز القياس عبر الخط الرئيسي الأول. يبدأ مكبس التحكم (1) في التحرك في اتجاه السهم A ، مما يؤدي إلى إزالة موضع التشحيم الموجود أمام مكبس التحكم في الخط الرئيسي الثاني المريح.

خط مزدوج-المفرق-صمامات العاملين عملية الرسم خطوة واحدة

خط مزدوج-المفرق-صمامات العاملين عملية الرسم خطوة اثنين

عندما يكشف مكبس التحكم (1) ، يتم نقل مواد تشحيم مرور الاتصال (2) إلى الطرف الأيمن من مكبس الاستغناء (3) ، وبالتالي إزاحتها إلى اليسار في اتجاه السهم A.
يتم نقل حجم مواد التشحيم التي تسبق مكبس الاستغناء عبر مرور الاتصال (4) إلى نقطة التشحيم. مع وجود مكبس الاستغناء في موقعه الطرفي ، سيستمر الضغط في الخط الرئيسي الأول في الارتفاع للوصول إلى ضغط التغيير المسبق لنظام الخطين. في هذه المرحلة ، يعمل صمام التغيير في النظام لربط الخط الرئيسي الأول الذي تعرض لضغط حتى الآن بخزان مواد التشحيم لمضخة التشحيم.

في نفس الوقت ، يقوم صمام التغيير بربط الخط الرئيسي الثاني بمضخة التزييت ، وبالتالي الضغط على مادة التشحيم في هذا الخط الرئيسي. يتحرك مكبس التحكم (1) في اتجاه السهم B ، حيث يحل محل زيوت التشحيم قبل مكبس التحكم في الخط الرئيسي المريح I.

خط مزدوج-المفرق-صمامات العاملين عملية الرسم خطوة ثلاثة

خط مزدوج-المفرق-صمامات العاملين عملية الرسم خطوة أربعة

عندما يكشف مكبس التحكم (1) ، يتم نقل مواد تشحيم مرور التوصيل (5) إلى الطرف الأيسر من مكبس الاستغناء (3) وإزاحتها إلى اليمين في اتجاه السهم B. يزيت التشحيم قبل مكبس الاستغناء (3) ) يتم نقلها عبر ممر الاتصال (6) إلى نقطة التشحيم. مع وجود مكبس الاستغناء (3) في موقعه الطرفي ، سيستمر الضغط في الخط الرئيسي الثاني في الارتفاع للوصول إلى ضغط تغيير الضبط المسبق لنظام الخطين. في هذه المرحلة ، سوف يتسبب صمام التغيير مرة أخرى في تغيير الضغط في الخطين الرئيسيين الأول والثاني وسيتم تكرار الدورة كما هو موضح في المرحلة 1.

سطرين قياس الشحوم جهاز VSL2 ضبط حجم الانتاج

تنوع KR من أجل الضبط المتغير غير المحدود والمؤشر البصري. يتم تحقيق ضبط متغير غير محدود لمخرجات التشحيم من خلال تدوير لولب الضبط F. يتوفر أقصى خرج إذا كان مسمار القفل E ومسمار الضبط F في موقعهم العلوي. عن طريق تحويل المسمار إلى أسفل ، يمكن تقليل الإخراج بشكل مستمر. مع وجود المسامير اللولبية في وضعهما المغلق تمامًا ، فإن دبوس المؤشر G مقيد تمامًا ، ولأن المسمار متصل مباشرة بمكبس الاستغناء ، فإن ناتج التشحيم سيكون صفرًا تقريبًا.
يُظهر دبوس المؤشر الأداء الصحيح لزوج من المنافذ. بعد ضبط مخرج زيوت التشحيم ، سيتم قفل برغي الضبط F في موضعه عن طريق البرغي E.
لتأمين الإعداد ، قم بإغلاق مسمار الضبط فقط عند سحب دبوس المؤشر.

VSL-المفرق-vavle والمخرجات ذات حجم التكيف طريقة

سطرين قياس الشحوم جهاز VSL2 منحنى التكيف

خط مزدوج-شحم-موزع-operatation منحنى

خط تركيب شحوم قياس الخطين VSL2

قياس جهاز التثبيت الأبعاد
فئة الساعةVSL 2-KR
الموانئ الخارجية2
L1 (مم)30.5
L (مم)44.5

Metering Device - Dual Line Grease Lubricant Distributor

//Lubrication Device VSL2 – Two-Line Grease Metering Device

Lubrication Device VSL2 – Two-Line Grease Metering Device

Two-Line Grease Metering Device VSL2

Product: VSL2-KR Two Line Metering Device With Large Flow
Products Advantage:
1. High Quality Of Raw Materials: 45# carbon steel as raw materials, advance each parts service life, making stable operation in lubrication systems.
2. Strictly Tested Of Each Item: Using thin testing oil of 32# or 46# mineral oil, guarantee lubricates to long distance lubrication spots completely and quickly.
3. Standard Dimensions Of Replacement: The standard installation dimensions making the equipment with easily replacement and saving repair cost largely.

Two-Line Grease Metering Device VSL2 Introduction

Two-line grease metering device VSL2 is working under the pressure of 400bar in centralized lubrication equipment. When the pressure lubricant is supplied to the metering device via main line, the control piston starts moving in the direction, displacing the lubricant in front of the control piston into the relieved main line. When the control piston uncovers the connecting passage, lubricants is transferred to the right end of the dispensing piston, thereby displacing it to the left in the direction of arrow A.

The lubricant volume ahead of the dispensing piston in two-line grease metering device VSL2 is transferred via the connection passage to the lubrication point, with the dispensing piston in its terminal position, the pressure in main line will continue to rise to reach the preset change-over pressure of the two-line system. At this stage, the change-over valve of the system operates to connect main line which has so far been under pressure to the lubricant reservoir of the lubrication pump and the lubricant in main line is depressurized. This is the first cycle of stroke of Two-line grease metering device VSL2 working principle

Dual-line- Lubricant -Distributor-Inner-structure

Ordering Code Of Two-Line Grease Metering Device VSL2

VSL 2 / 4  / 6 / 8 KR *
(1) (2) (3) (4)

(1) VSL = VSL series two line metering divider
(2) Number Of Discharging (Outlet Port)= 2 ports / 4 ports / 6 ports / 8 ports
(3) KR = With indicator pin and progressive adjustment
(4) *  = Further information

Two-Line Grease Metering Device VSL2 Technical Data

Model:
VSL 2-KR
Raw Materials:
45# High strength of carbon steel
Working Pressure:
Max. operation pressure: 400bar/ 5800psi
Min. pressure
35bar / 508psi
Output volume
0~5.0cm3/stoke, adjustable
Adjusting flow by each turn
0.15cm3
Main Line Threaded Connection:
G3/8
Feed Line Threaded Connection:
G1/4

Minimum Order Quantity:
Please consult us
Package:
With strong box or cartons for exporting
Medium:
For cone penetration of not less than 265 (25°C, 150g) 1/10mm grease (NLGI0 # ~ 2 #) or greater than the N68 lubricant viscosity grades
Items Delivery:
Depends on the quantity and standard or custom design, usually 8-25 working days
Surface Treatment:
Zinc plated for resistance of corrosion
Place of Origin:
China

Two-Line Grease Metering Device VSL2 Working Operation Graphic

Pressurized lubricant is supplied to the metering device via main line I. The control piston (1) starts moving in the direction of arrow A, displacing the lubricant in front of the control piston into the relieved main line II.

Dual-line-divider-valves-working-operation-graphic-step-one

Dual-line-divider-valves-working-operation-graphic-step-two

When the control piston (1) uncovers the connecting passage (2) lubricant is transferred to the right end of the dispensing piston (3), thereby displacing it to the left in the direction of arrow A.
The lubricant volume ahead of the dispensing piston is transferred via the connection passage (4) to the lubrication point. With the dispensing piston in its terminal position, the pressure in main line I will continue to rise to reach the preset change-over pressure of the two-line system. At this stage,the change-over valve of the system operates to connect main line I which has so far been under pressure to the lubricant reservoir of the lubrication pump.

At the same time the change-over valve connects main line II to the lubrication pump, thus pressurizing the lubricant in this main line. The control piston (1) moves in the direction of arrow B, displacing the lubricant ahead of the control piston into the relieved main line I.

Dual-line-divider-valves-working-operation-graphic-step-three

Dual-line-divider-valves-working-operation-graphic-step-four

When the control piston (1) uncovers the connecting passage (5) lubricant is transferred to the left end of the dispensing piston (3) and displaces it to the right in the direction of arrow B. The lubricant ahead of the dispensing piston (3) is transferred via the connecting passage (6) to the lubrication point. With the dispensing piston (3) in its terminal position, the pressure in main line II will continue to rise to reach the preset changeover pressure of the two-line system. At this stage, the change-over valve will once again cause a pressure changing-over in main lines I and II and the cycle will be repeated as described in stage 1.

Two-Line Grease Metering Device VSL2 Output Volume Adjustment

Variation KR for infinitely variable adjustment and visual indication.Infinitely variable adjustment of lubricant output is achieved by turning the adjustment screw F. Maximum output is available if the lock screw E and the adjustment screw F are in their uppermost position. By turning the screw downward the output can be continuously reduced. With the two screws in their fully closed position, the indicator pin G is completely restrained and, because the pin is attached directly to the dispensing piston, the lubricant output will be nearly zero.
The indicator pin shows the correct functioning of a pair of outlets. After setting the lubricant output, the adjustment screw F will be locked in position by means of screw E.
To secure the setting, lock the adjusting screw only when the indicator pin is retracted.

VSL-divider-vavle-Output-volume-adjustment-method

Two-Line Grease Metering Device VSL2 Adjustment Curve

Dual-line-Lubricant-Distributor-operatation-curve

Two-Line Grease Metering Device VSL2 Installation Dimensions

Metering Device-Installation-dimensions
Model VSL 2-KR
Outer Ports 2
L1  (mm) 30.5
L  (mm) 44.5
2017-03-02T05:24:51+00:00