نظام تزييت

الصفحة الرئيسية/العلامة: نظام تزييت

نظام التشحيم HSLSGC Series - نظام تشحيم مدمج ، نظام تشحيم بالزيت

المنتج: نظام تشحيم HSLSGC ، نظام تشحيم زيت المنتجات ميزة: 1. يوفر الزيت الضغط على 0.40Mpa ، 2. معدل تدفق الإخراج من 250L / دقيقة إلى 400L / دقيقة. 3. بالنسبة للتزييت الصناعي من N22 إلى N460 (يساوي ISO VG22-460 System نظام التشحيم HSLSGC Series مقدمة نظام التشحيم تم تصميم سلسلة HSLSGC كنظام شحم مضغوط ونظام تشحيم بالزيت وفقًا [...]

نظام التزييت HSLSG Series - نظام تزييت الشحوم

المنتج: نظام تشحيم HSLSG ، نظام تشحيم زيت المنتجات ميزة: 1. يوفر الزيت الضغط على 0.63Mpa ، 2. معدل تدفق الإخراج من 6.0L / دقيقة إلى 1000L / دقيقة. 3. بالنسبة للتزييت الصناعي من N22 إلى N460 (يساوي ISO VG22-460 System نظام التشحيم HSLSG Series مقدمة نظام التشحيم يستخدم سلسلة HSLSG في نظام تزييت زيت الشحوم ، والذي يتوفر العمل المتاح [...]

نظام التشحيم HSLSF Series - نظام تشحيم الزيوت

المنتج: نظام تشحيم HSLSF ، نظام تشحيم زيت المنتجات ميزة: 1. ضغط العمل 0.5Mpa و 0.63Mpa ضغط المضخة الهيدروليكية 2. معدل تدفق الإخراج من 6.3L / دقيقة إلى 2000L / دقيقة. 3. بالنسبة للتزييت الصناعي من N22 إلى N460 (يساوي ISO VG22-460 System نظام التشحيم HSLSF Series مقدمة نظام التشحيم يستخدم سلسلة HSLSF كشحوم ، زيت [...]

نظام التشحيم HSGLB Series - الضغط العالي والمنخفض لنظام التشحيم HSGLB

المنتج: نظام تشحيم HSGLB ، ميزة منتجات نظام تشحيم الشحوم: 1. ماكس. ارتفاع الضغط حتى 31.5Mpa والضغط المنخفض إلى 0.4Mpa 2. معدل تدفق الإخراج يصل إلى 40L / دقيقة (للأعلى) و 315L / دقيقة (للأقل) 3. نظام تزييت ذو معدل تدفق مرتفع وضغط كبير للصناعة نظام التشحيم HSGLB Series مقدمة نظام التشحيم سلسلة HSGLB هي [...]

نظام التشحيم HSGLA Series - الضغط العالي والمنخفض لنظام التشحيم HSGLA

المنتج: نظام تشحيم HSGLA ، ميزة منتجات نظام تشحيم الشحوم: 1. ماكس. ارتفاع الضغط حتى 31.5Mpa والضغط المنخفض إلى 0.4Mpa 2. معدل تدفق الانتاج من 2.5L / دقيقة. إلى 120L / دقيقة. لتشغيل الضغط العالي والمنخفض 3. محرك كهربائي قوي ومضخة مجهزة ، 3 أنواع محرك الطاقة لنظام التشحيم الضغط المنخفض HSGLA [...]

نظام التشحيم HSDR Series - الضغط العالي والمنخفض لنظام التشحيم HSDR

المنتج: نظام تشحيم HSDR ، ميزة منتجات نظام تشحيم الشحوم: 1. توفير ضغط عالي حتى 31.5Mpa وضغط منخفض إلى 0.4Mpa 2. معدل تدفق الانتاج من 16L / دقيقة. إلى 100L / دقيقة. لظروف العمل المختلفة 3. التشغيل اليدوي أو PLC متاح ، نظام التشحيم عالي الضغط المثبت على مضخة البيثون HSDR Series مقدمة نظام التشحيم سلسلة HSDR [...]

Lubrication System

/Tag:Lubrication System

Lubricating System HSLSGC Series – Compact Grease, Oil Lubrication System

Product: HSLSGC Lubricating System, Grease Oil Lubrication System Products Advantage: 1. Oil supplying pressure to 0.40Mpa, 2. Output flow rate from 250L/min to 400L/min. 3. For industrial lubricating from N22 to N460(Equals ISO VG22-460) Lubricating System HSLSGC Series Introduction Lubricating system HSLSGC series is designed as compact grease, oil lubrication system as per [...]

2017-03-02T05:24:00+00:00

Lubricating System HSLSG Series – Grease, Oil Lubrication System

Product: HSLSG Lubricating System, Grease Oil Lubrication System Products Advantage: 1. Oil supplying pressure to 0.63Mpa, 2. Output flow rate from 6.0L/min to 1000L/min. 3. For industrial lubricating from N22 to N460(Equals ISO VG22-460) Lubricating System HSLSG Series Introduction Lubricating system HSLSG series is used for grease oil lubrication system, which available working [...]

2017-03-02T05:24:00+00:00

Lubricating System HSLSF Series – Grease, Oil Lubrication System

Product: HSLSF Lubricating System, Grease Oil Lubrication System Products Advantage: 1. Working pressure 0.5Mpa and 0.63Mpa pressure of hydraulic pump 2. Output flow rate from 6.3L/min to 2000L/min. 3. For industrial lubricating from N22 to N460(Equals ISO VG22-460) Lubricating System HSLSF Series Introduction Lubricating system HSLSF series is used as grease, oil as [...]

2017-03-02T05:24:00+00:00

Lubricating System HSGLB Series – High And Low Pressure Of HSGLB Lubrication System

Product: HSGLB Lubricating System, Grease Lubrication System Products Advantage: 1. Max. high pressure up to 31.5Mpa and low pressure to 0.4Mpa 2. Output flow rate up to 40L/min.(For High) and 315L/min.(For Low) 3. High pressure and large flow rate lubrication system for industry Lubricating System HSGLB Series Introduction Lubricating system HSGLB series is [...]

2017-03-02T05:24:00+00:00

Lubricating System HSDR Series – High And Low Pressure Of HSDR Lubrication System

Product: HSDR Lubricating System, Grease Lubrication System Products Advantage: 1. Providing high pressure up to 31.5Mpa and low pressure to 0.4Mpa 2. Output flow rate from 16L/min. to 100L/min. for different working conditions 3. Manual or PLC operation available, high pressure piton pump mounted Lubricating System HSDR Series Introduction Lubricating system HSDR series [...]

2017-03-02T05:24:00+00:00