يمكن أن تخدم مجموعة تجميع الصمامات المقسمة التدريجية ما مجموعه عشرين أو أكثر من نقاط التشحيم بسهولة. تعمل الإنشاءات المعيارية المزودة بنقاط منتظمة لصمامات مقسم التشحيم التدريجي على تسهيل التثبيت والضبط والصيانة حسب متطلبات المستخدمين. كل هذا يمكن القيام به دون إزالة الأنابيب الداخلية بالضرورة.SSV-التقدمية الصمامات

تعمل معدات تزييت الحركة المتسلسلة في تنسيق مُرتب مسبقًا لتسهيل مراقبة الأنظمة الداخلية عبر دبوس الإشارة. عادة ، يتم استخدام العلامة لنقل الإشارات الميكانيكية إلى وحدة تحكم النظام الرئيسية. يتم ذلك بمساعدة نظام تعديل الحد الكهربائي المجهز على حافة دورة تزييت شاملة.

يمكن بسهولة تزييت إجمالي محامل 20 من مجموعة متنوعة متعددة ، ويمكن إضافة المزيد من فتحات 20 في نظام متواضع. تساعد وحدات التفريغ الدورية من مشحم في تعزيز الحركة المتسلسلة للمكابس داخل كتلة التقسيم - وهذا يحل محل الكميات الحجمية الدائمة لزيت التشحيم لكل نقطة من الصمام.

- وظائف الصمامات مقسم التدريجي -

إنها تساعد في توزيع وتناسب كميات الشحوم أو الزيت الواردة مع مختلف أقسام المحامل. عادة ما يتم تزويد المقسمات الفردية بكتل للصمامات ولها مكابس تفريغ انزلاقية مع صمامات فحص منفذ مدمجة. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن تحديد قدرة التفريغ الكلية لكل كتلة عن طريق تبديل قطر المكبس الممثلة في كل كتلة صمام. يتكون أنبوب التشحيم من منافذ 2 متميزة في كل مجموعة أو كتل مزدوجة المخارج. تم تزويد كل دورة صمام أيضًا بمخرجات تفريغ مصنّعة للإمداد والتي تربط بين المنفذين المعاكسين ، مما يحولها إلى دورة تحكم شاملة واحدة. تحتوي المقسمات الفردية على مكبس تفريغ واحد مع منظمات فحص مدمجة. يمكن تقديم الكتل بأحجام مخرجات مختلفة ، وتعتمد قدرة طرد السائل لكل كتلة على كيفية تنظيم قطر المكبس لكل وحدة.

بعض الإصدارات مصممة للاستخدام من قبل كل من الشحوم وزيوت التشحيم. وهي تتألف من أنظمة 2 للإنشاءات الفولاذية ذات أغطية حلقية Viton O ، ويمكن للصمامات أن تخدم بسهولة نقاط تزييت 2 و 3 و 4 و 6. يضمن جسم الجلفنة المطلي بالزنك والنيكل عالي الجودة عمرًا أطول حتى في البيئات غير المواتية. تعمل كتل مقسم الزيت في الحركة التدريجية في تسلسلات مرتبة مسبقًا لتسهيل مراقبة عمليات النظام الداخلية ، وقد أصبح ذلك ممكنًا باستخدام دبوس المؤشر الدوراني المضمن في كل منتج. عادةً ، يقوم دبوس صمامات المقسم بإرسال الإشارات إلى نظام التحكم الرئيسي الخاص بك عبر مفتاح حد كهربائي ، وهذا يحدث بعد الانتهاء من كل دورة تزييت.

- اكسسوارات ل الصمامات مقسم التدريجي

يعتقد العديد من الخبراء أن جل سيليكون O-ring هو أفضل أداة تشحيم لتوفير الختم ومنع تسرب المياه. بصرف النظر عن الحفاظ على السلامة العامة للمنتج الخاص بك ، فإنه يسمح لك بإعادة استخدام المنتج بشدة طالما أنه لا يتلف. احرص دائمًا على التزييت المعتمد من إدارة الأغذية والعقاقير (FDA) نظرًا لأنها معتمدة من الجودة علاوة على ذلك ، تحتوي بعض الصمامات على طبقات عازلة كيميائية ذات مستويات تقلب منخفضة ومقاومة ممتازة للماء وضغط البخار المنخفض. يمكن شراء صمامات مقسم التشحيم التدريجي عبر الإنترنت من التجار المؤهلين.

SSV Divider Valve In Woking Condition

//Progressive Lubrication Divider Valve

Progressive Lubrication Divider Valve

One progressive divider valves assembly set can serve a total of twenty or more than lubrication points with ease. Modular constructions fitted at regular points of the progressive lubrication divider valves make it simple to install, adjust and maintain as per the users demands. All these can be done without necessarily removing the inner tubing.SSV-progressive-valves

Series movement lubrication equipment work in a pre-arranged format for easier monitoring of internal systems via an indication pin. Usually, the tag is used to relay mechanical signals to the main system controller. This is done with help from an electrical limit modification system fitted at the edge of a comprehensive lubrication cycle.

A total of 20 bearings even more can easily be lubricated from a single manifold assembly, and 20 more manifolds can be added in a modest system. Cyclic discharge consoles from the lubricator help in enhancing sequential movement of pistons inside the partition block- this displaces permanent volumetric quantities of lubricating oil to each and every point of the valve.

Functions of the progressive divider valves

It helps in distributing and proportioning incoming grease or oil amounts to various bearing sections. Individual dividers are usually fitted with valve blocks and have sliding discharge pistons with in-built outlet checking valves. Moreover, the overall discharge capacity of each block can be determined by alternating the piston diameter represented in each valve block. The lubrication tube consists of 2 distinct outlets at each assembly or double-outlet blocks. Each valve cycle is also fitted with supply rated discharge outputs that connect the two opposite outlets, turning them into one comprehensive controller cycle. Individual dividers have a single discharge piston with in-built check regulators. Blocks can be offered in different output sizes, and the liquid expulsion capacity of each block depends on how the piston diameter of each unit is regulated.

Some versions are designed for use by both grease and oil lubricators. They consist of 2-piece, steel construction systems with quality Viton O-ring caps, the valves can easily serve 2, 3, 4 and 6 lubrication points. The quality Zinc-Nickel plated or black galvanization body guarantees longer life even in un-conducive environments. Progressive movement oil-divider blocks work in prearranged sequences for easier monitoring of internal system operations, this is made possible with the rotational indicator pin fitted in each product. Normally, the divider valves pin transmits signals to your main control system via an electrical border switch, this occurs after completion of each lubrication cycle.

Accessories for progressive divider valves

Many experts believe that O-ring silicone gel is the best lubricator to provide sealing and prevent water leakages. Apart from preserving the overall integrity of your product, it allows you to reuse the product severally so long as it doesn’t get damaged. Always go for FDA approved lubrication since they are quality-grade approved. Furthermore, some valves contain chemical barrier coatings with low volatility levels and excellent resistance to water and low-vapor pressure. The progressive lubrication divider valves can be bought online from qualified dealers.

2017-03-02T05:24:42+00:00