الشحوم والزيوت عن زيوت التشحيم مواد أولية

//زيوت التشحيم مواد أولية

زيوت التشحيم مواد أولية

زيوت التشحيم ليست سوى واحد معين من العديد من المواد الخام زيوت التشحيم، أو العناصر، التي يمكن الحصول عليها من النفط الخام، الذي يخرج من النفط بشكل صحيح ليكون لون أصفر اختلطت الأسود، أشعلت بسهولة، خليط سائل من عدد كبير من المواد الهيدروكربونية (المركبات العضوية والطبيعية التي تحتوي على مواد الكربون وذرات الهيدروجين فقط، وهذه تأتي عن في جميع أنواع الوقود الأحفوري). وضع النفط أسفل تتشكل عن طريق تحلل النباتات والحيوانات الصغيرة التي كانت على قيد الحياة التقريبية 400 مليون سنة في الماضي. وبفضل بعض الاختلافات المناخية والجغرافية يحدث في تلك الفترة في تاريخ الأرض، وانهيار هذه الكائنات الحية المختلفة من منطقة إلى أخرى.

بسبب أقساط فريدة في المحتوى الذي الطبيعية والعضوية تتحلل في مجموعة متنوعة من المواقع، وطبيعة ونسبة من المواد الهيدروكربونية التي تلت ذلك تختلف اختلافا كبيرا. ونتيجة لذلك، لذلك سمات الفيزيائية والكيميائية الفعلية في النفط الخام المستخرج من مواقع متنوعة. على سبيل المثال، على الرغم من الخام كاليفورنيا يوفر خطورة 0.92 غرام / مليلتر معينة، ويوفر النفط الخام بنسلفانيا أخف 0.81 غرام / مليلتر الثقل النوعي. (الجاذبية فريدة من نوعها، والتي تشير إلى أن نسبة الدهون مادة لأن وجود ما يعادل حجم المياه، هو في حقيقة الأمر جانبا مهما من النفط الخام.) الإفراط في كل شيء، وخطورة معينة من نطاقات الخام التي تنطوي على 0.80 و0.97 غرام / مليلتر .

مواد التشحيم للمواد الخام

واستنادا إلى تطبيق، والمواد الكيميائية تعرف باسم المواد المضافة يمكن أن تكون مختلطة باستخدام زيوت التشحيم والمكرر من النفط الخام. قريبا بعد اجتياز دورة تنقية العمل يسمى الترسيب، والنفط الخام يسخن في أبراج جزء ضخمة. الأبخرة والتي متنوعة يمكن أن تكون معتادا على صنع وقود، والشمع، بين بعض المواد-سيغلي ويتم جمعها في نقاط مختلفة أثناء وجوده في البرج. يتم تصفية زيوت التشحيم التي يتم تجميعها بالتأكيد، وبعد ذلك يتم الجمع بين المواد المضافة في.

النفط المكرر لتقديم أرادت لخصائص جسدية. وتشمل الإضافات المتكررة المعادن هذه الأنواع من كالرصاص أو كبريتيد المعدنية، الذي يعزز إلى حد كبير وسائل زيوت التشحيم لوقف شديد القسوة، والتسجيل عندما تأتي الأسطح المعدنية في عقد الحصول على الضغوط أدناه متفوقة بشكل استثنائي. POLYMERICS عالية الوزن الجزيئي الجسم هي 1 مضافة أكثر نموذجية: أنها إدخال تحسينات على اللزوجة، ومواجهة الميل الزيوت رقيقة عند ارتفاع درجات الحرارة. تستخدم Nitrosomines كمضاد للتأكسد ومثبطات التآكل بسبب أنها تحييد الأحماض ومتنوعة حماية الأفلام على الأسطح المعدنية.

2017-03-02T05:24:41+00:00

Grease , Oil About Lubricant Raw Materials

//Lubricant Raw Materials

Lubricant Raw Materials

Lube oils are only one particular of many lubricant raw materials, or elements, that may be derived from raw petroleum, which emerges from an oil properly to be a color of yellow mixed up black, easily ignited, liquid mixture of a large number of hydrocarbons (organic and natural compounds that contains carbon materials and hydrogen atoms only, these come about in all fossil fuels). Petroleum put down being shaped via the decomposition of small plants and animals that were alive approximate 400 million years in the past. Thanks to certain climatic and geographical variations happening at that period in the history of Earth, the breakdown of such organisms different from area to area.

Because of the unique premiums at which natural and organic content decomposed in a variety of locations, the nature and proportion from the ensuing hydrocarbons vary greatly. Consequently, so do the actual physical and chemical attributes in the crude oils extracted from diverse sites. For example, although California crude provides a particular 0.92 grams/milliliter gravity, the lighter Pennsylvania crude provides a specific 0.81 grams/milliliter gravity. (Unique gravity, which refers back to the ratio of a substance’s fat to that of an equivalent volume of water, is really an important facet of crude oil.) Over-all, the particular gravity of crude ranges involving 0.80 and 0.97 grams/milliliter.

Lubricant-Raw-Materials

Based on the applying, chemical substances known as additives can be mixed using the lubricating oil is refined from crude oil. Soon after going through a purifying course of action called sedimentation, the crude oil is heated in massive fraction towers. The assorted vapors-which could be accustomed to make fuel, waxes, among some substances-boil off and they are collected at diverse points while in the tower. The lube oil that is definitely collected is filtered, and afterwards additives are combined in.

Refined oil to offer it wished-for bodily properties. Frequent additives include metals these kinds of as lead or metallic sulphide, which greatly enhance lube oil’s means to stop galling and scoring when metallic surfaces come in get hold of below exceptionally superior pressures. High-molecular body weight polymerics are 1 more typical additive: they make improvements to viscosity, counteracting the tendency of oils to thin at higher temperatures. Nitrosomines are used as anti-oxidants and corrosion inhibitors due to they neutralize acids and variety protecting movies on metallic surfaces.

2017-03-02T05:24:41+00:00