الشحوم صمام - 4 / 2 الهيدروليكية الاتجاه صمام

//4 / 2 الهيدروليكية الاتجاه صمام ليرة سورية - الشحوم أو السيطرة على نفط الهيدروليكية، الضغط قابل للتعديل، الاتجاه صمام ليرة سورية سلسلة

4 / 2 الهيدروليكية الاتجاه صمام ليرة سورية - الشحوم أو السيطرة على نفط الهيدروليكية، الضغط قابل للتعديل، الاتجاه صمام ليرة سورية سلسلة

الهيدروليكية الاتجاه صمام ليرة سورية

المنتج: ليرة سورية 4 / 2 الهيدروليكية الاتجاه صمام 
المنتجات ميزة:
1. ماكس. ضغط يصل إلى 40Mpa / 400bar
2. ضغط التشغيل قابل للتعديل، يمكن ملاحظتها الضغط تعديل
3. استبدال مؤشر YKQ + صمامات Z4EJF فوتوفير التكاليف وتوفير تثبيت الفضاء

 

4 / 2 الهيدروليكية سلسلة صمام اتجاهي ليرة سورية هي الشحوم أو السيطرة على النفط الهيدروليكية، والضغط قابل للتعديل، صمام اتجاهي المحدثة من الاتجاه صمام DR4، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في الصناعات المعدنية، والصناعات الكيماوية، والطاقة الكهربائية، والآلات الاسمنت، وبناء الماكينات المواد والآلات الميناء البحري حيث أن الأجزاء في الشحوم خط مزدوج، زيت مركزية نظام تزييت.

4 / 2 الهيدروليكية سلسلة الاتجاه صمام ليرة سورية هو مناسبة خاصة لصناعة التعدين بأسرع حركة نظام الشحوم التشحيم في صناعة المعادن أو في نظام تزييت عصابة للأسمنت الميكانيكية. ليرة سورية الهيدروليكية صمام الاتجاه هو سمة من سمات هيكل مدمج، صغيرة الحجم، خفيفة الوزن، وسهولة التشغيل والاستقرار والتحول، قيمة الضغط تقلبات صغيرة، مع ارتفاع مستوى الضغط، أداء موثوق بها، وضغط بديهية، والضغط قابل للتعديل قابل للتعديل، والتي هي لتحل محل 20Mpa ، 40Mpa صمام الهيدروليكية، 4 / 2 و4 / 3 صمام الاتجاه اللولبي، وصمام التحكم في الضغط مجهزة في نهاية الأنابيب، مفتاح ضغط، تكوين خط أنابيب الكهربائية والمكونات الأخرى لتشكيل نظام تزييت الشحوم، والتي تقلل من فشل النظام، والحد من تكاليف الاستثمار . ويمكن تركيب صمام اتجاهي ليرة سورية الهيدروليكية مع التبديل السكتة الدماغية أو التبديل قربها من أجل تحقيق السيطرة على نظام تزييت كله.

عملية 4 / 2 الهيدروليكية الاتجاه صمام ليرة سورية:
4 / 2 الهيدروليكية سلسلة صمام اتجاهي ليرة سورية هو موقف اثنين رباعية التلقائي صمام اتجاهي الهيدروليكي مع اثنين من أجهزة قياس الضغط على متن الطائرة ومع عجلة اليد لتعديل الضغط. عجلة اليد تكون قادرة على ضبط الضغط، وتحويلها في اتجاه عقارب الساعة أن يزيد من الضغط، على العكس من ذلك يقلل من الضغط. توصيل مدخل الميناء ليرة سورية صمام اتجاهي الهيدروليكية مع ميناء منفذ مضخة، ويرتبط الميناء R عودة النفط مع خزان النفط، وإمدادات النفط الميناء الأول والثاني ترتبط على التوالي مع اثنين من أنابيب النفط. عندما يصل ضغط العمل وضغط الضبط المسبق، وصمام تلقائيا إلى الخط الثاني، حتى أن مضخة تزييت سوف تكون قادرة على توفير الشحوم لأنابيب اثنين لتزويد الشحوم.

كود ترتيب 4 / 2 الهيدروليكية الاتجاه صمام ليرة سورية سلسلة

HS- ليرة سورية - P 220 *
1 2 3 4 5

(1)HS= الصناعة بواسطة Hudsun
2 ليرة سورية= 4 / 2 الهيدروليكية صمام اتجاهي سلسلة ليرة سورية
(3)P= ماكس. ضغط 40Mpa / 400bar
4 معدل التدفق= 220mL / دقيقة. . 455mL / دقيقة. (انظر الرسم البياني أدناه)
(5) * = لمزيد من المعلومات

4 / 2 الهيدروليكية الاتجاه صمام ليرة سورية البيانات السلسلة التقنية

نموذج ماكس. الضغط معدل التدفق التبديل

الضغط

متوسط وزن
ليرة سورية-220 40Mpa 220 مل / دقيقة. 1-35Mpa الشحوم أو النفط 6.8Kgs
ليرة سورية-455 40Mpa 455 مل / دقيقة. 1.5-35Mpa NLGI0 # ~ 2 # 11.7KGS

4 / 2 الهيدروليكية الاتجاه صمام ليرة سورية الأبعاد التثبيت

أبعاد 4 / 2 الهيدروليكية الاتجاه صمام ليرة سورية

2017-03-02T05:23:56+00:00

Grease Valve - 4/2 Hydraulic Directional Valve

Home/Grease Valves/4/2 Hydraulic Directional Valve SYP – Grease or Hydraulic Oil Control, Pressure Adjustable, Directional Valve SYP Series

4/2 Hydraulic Directional Valve SYP – Grease or Hydraulic Oil Control, Pressure Adjustable, Directional Valve SYP Series

Hydraulic Directional Valve SYP

Product: SYP 4/2 Hydraulic Directional Valve 
Products Advantage:
1. Max. pressure up to 40Mpa/400bar
2. Operation pressure adjustable, observable adjustment pressure
3. Replace YKQ indicator + Z4EJF-P valves, saving cost and saving install space

 

4/2 Hydraulic directional valve SYP series is grease or hydraulic oil control, pressure adjustable, directional valve updated from the Directional Valve DR4 , widely used in metallurgy, chemical industry, electric power, cement machinery, building material machinery and sea port machinery as the parts in double-line grease, oil centralized lubrication system.

4/2 Hydraulic directional valve SYP series is especially suitable for the metallurgical industry as quickly movement grease lubrication system in metallurgy industry or in ring lubrication system for cement mechanical. SYP Hydraulic directional valve is the feature of compact structure, small size, light weight, easy operation, switching stability, pressure fluctuation value is small, with high pressure level, reliable performance, pressure intuitive, adjustable pressure adjustable, which is to replace the 20Mpa, 40Mpa hydraulic valve, 4/2 and 4/3 solenoid directional valve, and pressure control valve equipped at the pipe end, pressure switch, electrical pipeline configuration and other components to form grease lubrication system, which reduce the system failure, reducing investment costs. The SYP Hydraulic directional valve can be installed with stroke switch or proximity switch in order to achieve the control of the whole lubrication system.

4/2 Hydraulic Directional Valve SYP Operation:
4/2 Hydraulic directional valve SYP series is two-position four-way automatic hydraulic directional valve with two pressure gauges on the plane and with a hand wheel for pressure adjustment. The hand wheel is be able to adjust the pressure, turn it in clockwise that the pressure increases, on the contrary the pressure decreases. The inlet port of the SYP hydraulic directional valve is connected with the pump outlet port, the oil return port R is connected with the oil storage tank, and the oil supply port I and II are respectively connected with two oil supply pipes. When the working pressure reaches the presetting pressure, the valve automatically switches to line II, so that the lubrication pump will be able to supply grease to the two pipes to supply grease.

Ordering Code Of 4/2 Hydraulic Directional Valve SYP Series

HS- SYP P 220 *
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5)

(1) HS = By Hudsun Industry
(2) SYP = 4/2 Hydraulic directional valve SYP series
(3) P = Max. pressure 40Mpa/400bar
(4) Flow Rate= 220mL/min. ; 455mL/min. (See the chart below)
(5) * = For further information

4/2 Hydraulic Directional Valve SYP Series Technical Data

Model Max. Pressure Flow Rate Switching

Pressure

Medium Weight
SYP-220 40Mpa 220 ml/min. 1-35Mpa Grease Or Oil 6.8Kgs
SYP-455 40Mpa 455 ml/min. 1.5-35Mpa NLGI0#~2# 11.7KGS

4/2 Hydraulic Directional Valve SYP Installation Dimensions

4/2 Hydraulic Directional Valve SYP dimensions

2017-03-02T05:23:56+00:00