على طرق بسيطة من خطة التشحيم تحديث

//كيفية تحديث خطة التشحيم الخاصة بك، طرق الستة بسيطة فقط

كيفية تحديث خطة التشحيم الخاصة بك، طرق الستة بسيطة فقط

في عالم الأعمال اليوم ، حيث يسعى المستثمرون لتحقيق عائد مثالي على استثماراتهم ، لا يتم إعطاء خطط التزييت على المعدات الهندسية على النحو المناسب. إذا فعلت بشكل صحيح ، لديك معدات التشحيم يقلل من خسارتك مع الحفاظ على عائد الاستثمار مرتفعًا. فهو يقطع جميع أنواع الخسائر غير الضرورية التي تؤثر عادة على استثماراتك. لذا قبل إجراء تحركك الاستثماري التالي ، من الضروري أن يكون لديك خطة تزييت صلبة. لا يكفي لصرف أموالك على الاستثمار دون وجود خطط لإبقائها تعمل بسلاسة. في هذه المقالة ، يتم مشاركة ستة أفضل تقنية تشحيم يمكنك استخدامها في استثمارك.

#1 معرفة المعايير

فمن المهم أن تعرف نفسك مع معايير الصناعة في التشحيم للاستثمار. من الناحية الفنية، هذا ويشار إلى مقاعد البدلاء علامات. للاستثمار الخاص لتسفر عن أقصى عائد، فمن الأهمية بمكان أن نفهم بدقة الصناعة كنت تلعب في. إلا فإنه سيكون مثل قيادة السيارة ليلا دون المصابيح الأمامية الخاصة بك. مقاعد البدلاء بمناسبة يساعدك على فهم أفضل السبل والموارد يجب أن يكون تحت تصرفكم في تعظيم الاستثمار الخاص. شيء جيد من أي وقت مضى ويأتي سهلا. لضمان نجاح المالي الخاص بك، يجب أن تكون هناك فهم متعمق، مثابرة، رؤية قوية ورغبة في حرق الشمعة من الطرفين.

كيف لتحديث يور التشحيم-برنامج من 6-بسيطة-خطوات

#2 التصميم ومرحلة الهندسة

كونها أقرب مرحلة المشاريع الاستثمارية الخاصة بك، فمن في هذه المرحلة سيكون لديك لتحديد المجالات التي تزييت سوف يكون في أشد الحاجة لكيفية تنفيذ تزييت هناك. على أساس جعل ل معدات التشحيم، يجب أن يكون هناك خط المخطط لها للعمل في تعديل والفحص الدوري. احتياطات السلامة، ومتطلبات الاعتمادية، والعائد على الاستثمار فقط تحتاج إلى أن توضع في الاعتبار. مع كل هذه في الاعتبار، تحتاج إلى تعيين إلى وضع خطة التشحيم التي من شأنها أن تلمس جميع نقاط التشحيم. هناك حاجة أيضا إلى طريقة صياغته لاحتواء التلوث القادم من المعدات، وتعديل المعدات عندما يحتاج الأعمال طلب ذلك، وتحليل زيت التشحيم المستخدمة في معدات تدريب ماكينات تزييت فني على أفضل ممارسات التزييت.

في هذه المرحلة، من المهم أن يتشاور مع المبادئ التوجيهية المصنعة للمعدات الأصلية (OEM) على نوع من زيوت التشحيم للاستخدام عند تشحيم المعدات الخاصة بك. سوف تساعد هذه المبادئ التوجيهية في جدولة اللزوجة المناسبة لزيوت التشحيم لاستخدامها، والخصائص المكونة من زيوت التشحيم، وقود إعادة حجم وتواتر.

معظم الناس يختارون ل "تبادل لاطلاق النار من الورك" تقنية بدلا من قياس الترددات وأحجام اللازمة لإعادة التشحيم. هذا هو تماما مثل قيادة السيارة دون فرامل، وتحطم بك أمر لا مفر منه. إلى الصدارة كشك معدات متكررة كسر، والتأكد من الترددات التشحيم والحجم المطلوب.

#3 تعزيز خطة التشحيم الخاص بك

وينبغي النظر في توحيد زيوت التشحيم عند صياغة خطط التشحيم الخاصة بك. القيام بذلك يجعل خطة التشحيم الخاصة بك أقوى من خلال السماح للتعرف نقاط بالضبط لتقليل التكلفة والقضاء على جميع المواد غير الضرورية. توحيد أيضا يلقي الضوء على كمية مناسبة من المواد الموارد اللازمة. كما أنه يساعد على تجنب الشحوم من تلويث المنتجات الخاصة بك ويجعل من السهل لفريقك من المهندسين والفنيين للوصول بسهولة ما يريدون، وعندما يحتاجون إليها.

ومن الأهمية بمكان أن كل مرحلة من النشاط التشحيم الخاصة بك وسوف يجتمع على كمية مناسبة من مواد التشحيم في الوقت المناسب لأنه يجعل وظيفة فني بك أسهل.

#4 تخزين ومناولة مواد التشحيم

التخزين المناسب والتشغيل للمواد التشحيم الخاص بك ليس فقط يحدد نجاح خطة التشحيم الخاصة بك، ولكن نوعية من المنتجات الخاصة بك وبالتالي عائد الاستثمار. إذا لم يتم التعامل معها بشكل صحيح، يمكن الشحوم تلوث المنتجات الخاصة بك والتي اذا حدث ذلك سوف يؤثر سلبا على عملك. لهذا السبب، فمن الضروري أن يكون هناك مرافق التخزين خارج تركيبها مع المرشحات، موزعات والتخزين الآمن، ليكون في المكان. البيئة المحيطة في جميع أنحاء الغرفة التشحيم الخاصة بك يجب أن تبقى نظيفة في جميع الأوقات.

التعامل الصحيح مع مواد التشحيم يدعو لوضع العلامات المناسبة لجميع مواد تشحيم. وهي عادة ما تكون الخطوة الأولى التي يجب اتخاذها في تخزين مواد التشحيم الخاصة بك. ملصقات للقراءة واضحة والتي ينبغي أن توضع على أعلى حتى حاوية، بندقية الشحوم، عربة مرشح ومعدات التشحيم. القيام بذلك يقلل من تعقيدات التشحيم الخاصة بك، مما يجعل من الأسهل أكثر تحديد من قبل الفنيين وبالتالي منع استخدام خاطئ من زيوت التشحيم. مع تسميات جريئة وضعت على كل جهاز زيوت التشحيم، ويضمن حسن سير العمليات الخاصة بك.

تنفيذ #5

لا يكفي التخطيط والتصميم والتنفيذ والتنفيذ هو بيت القصيد. إذا لم يكن هناك تنفيذ ، فكل الجهود في صياغة خطة التشحيم لديك تساوي الصفر. إن التنفيذ ليس ما تقوم به في الأيام القليلة الماضية ، ولكن كمسألة واقعية لسنوات طويلة إن لم تكن طوال العمر على مشروعك. تتطلب الأنظمة الهيدروليكية تعديلًا مستمرًا يتراوح من تركيب جهاز التنفس ، نظارات الرؤية ، منفذ أخذ العينات المخصص ، التوصيل السريع لإزالة التلوث الدوري ، الفلاتر. أنت توافق على أن كل هذا سيكلفك المال ، لكن الأرباح المتراكمة تستحق دائماً الجهد.

كيف لتحديث يور التشحيم-برنامج

ينبغي مراعاة تدابير وقائية في تعديل المعدات الخاصة بك حتى لا يضر بسلامة. من المهم أن يكون لاحظ إجراءات موحدة في تنفيذ التعديلات. ولكن لمكونات أبسط مثل الحمل، إجراء روتيني عادي غير كافية، ومطلوب ليس الكثير من القوى العاملة.

#6 التحديث المستمر والارتقاء

حتى بعد التنفيذ الناجح لخطة التشحيم الخاصة بك، فمن هو ضروري من أجل مواكبة التطورات على مستوى الصناعة. وذلك لأن التكنولوجيات الجديدة والابتكارات يتم تقديمها بشكل مستمر لصناعة الخاص بك، مما دفع إعادة القياس. تحديث خطط التشحيم الخاص يضمن أن جميع الالتزامات المالية قد وضعت في غير مربحة ماليا في نهاية المطاف.

كل الأعمال التجارية سوف في بعض التغييرات تجربة نقطة في القوى العاملة، واستراتيجية الإدارة وأهداف العمل. تزييت كونه عنصرا أساسيا من عملك لا ينبغي أن تترك في موجة التغيير. يجب أن يكون هناك آلية في المكان الذي يضمن تحسين وصقل في جميع الأوقات. التحسين المستمر لخطة تزييت بسهولة إلى التخلي عن وخاصة عندما تعاني من العمالة عالية تسليم. لتجنب هذا الاتجاه السليم، فمن الضروري وضع إجراءات لتزييت في تصميم وهندسة معالجة. القيام بذلك يجعل خطة التشحيم الخاص مستدامة من ذلك بكثير.

هل لديك خطة تزييتك لمعداتك القيمة؟ اتصل بنا من أجل خطة التشحيم الاقتصادية الخاصة بك.

2017-03-02T05:24:41+00:00

The Simple Ways Of Update Lubrication Plan

//How To Update Your Lubrication Plan, Six-Simple Ways Only

How To Update Your Lubrication Plan, Six-Simple Ways Only

In the world of business today where investors seek optimal return on their investment, lubrication plans on engineering equipment as not being given the proper attention. If properly done, your lubrication equipment minimizes your loses while keeping the return on your investment high.  It cuts out all manner of unnecessary loses that would ordinarily affect your investment. So before you make your next investment move, it is necessary to have a solid lubrication plan. It is not enough to pour your money on an investment without having plans of keeping them smoothly running. In this article, six best lubricating technique you can use on your investment are shared.

#1 Know the Standards

It is important you familiarize yourself with the industry standards in lubricating of investment. Technically, this is referred to as bench marking. For your investments to yield maximum return, it is vital you thoroughly understand the industry you are playing in; else it will be like driving your car at night without your headlamps. Bench marking helps you understand the best route and resources you must have at your disposal in maximizing your investment. Nothing good ever comes easy. To secure your financial success, there have to be in-depth understanding, tenacity, a powerful vision and a willingness to burn the candle at both ends.

How-To-Update-Your-Lubrication-Program-By-6-Simple-Steps

#2 Design and Engineering stage

Being the earliest phase of your investment project, it is at this point you will have to identify areas where lubrication will be most needed to how to implement lubrication there. Based on the make of the lubrication equipment, there has to be a planned line of action in modification and periodic inspection. Safety precautions, reliability requirements, return on investment all need to be put into consideration. With all these in mind, you need to set out to develop a lubrication plan that will touch all lubrication points. There also needs to be a drafted method of containing contaminations coming from the equipment, modifying the equipment when business needs demand so, analyzing the lubrication oil used on the equipment training the machinery lubrication technician on best practices of lubrication.

At this stage, it is important to consult the Original Equipment Manufacturer (OEM) guidelines on the type of lubricant to use when lubricating your equipment. These guidelines will aid in tabulating the appropriate viscosity of the lubricant to be used, constituent properties of the lubricant, re-lubricating volume and frequency.

Most people opt for “shoot from the hip” technique in place of gauging the frequencies and volumes needed for re-lubrications. This is just like driving a car without the brakes, your crash is inevitable. To fore-stall frequent equipment break down, ascertain the lubrication frequencies and the required volume.

#3 Strengthening your lubrication plan

Lubricant consolidation should be considered when drafting your lubrication plans. Doing this makes your lubrication plan stronger by allowing know exact points of minimizing cost and eliminating unneeded materials. Consolidation also throws light on the appropriate quantity of resource materials needed. It also helps to avoid lubricants from contaminating your products and makes it easy for your team of engineers and technician to easily access what they want and when they need them.

It is paramount that each phase of your lubrication activity will meet the right amount of lubricant at the right time as it makes the job of your technician easier.

#4 Storing and handling of lubricants

Appropriate storage and operating of your lubrication materials not only determines the success of your lubrication plan, but the quality of your products hence your ROI. If not properly handled, lubricants can contaminate your products which if it happens will adversely affect your business. For this reason, it is necessary to have storage facilities out-fitted with filters, dispensers and safe storage, to be in place. The surrounding environment around your lube room should be kept clean at all times.

Proper handling of lubricants calls for appropriate labeling of all lubricating materials. It is usually the first step to be taken in storing your lubricants. Clear readable labels which should be placed on top up container, grease gun, filter cart and the lubrication equipment. Doing this reduces the complexities of your lubrication, making it easier more identification by technicians thus preventing wrong use of lubricant. With bold labels placed on all lubricant apparatus, the smooth running of your operations is guaranteed.

#5 Implementation

It is not enough to plan and design, execution and implementation is the bottom line. If there is no implementation, then all efforts in drafting your lubrication plan equals zero. Execution is not what you run off and do in days, but as a matter of fact years if not the entire lifespan on your project. Hydraulic systems requires continuous modification which ranges from installation of  breather, sight glasses, dedicated sampling port, quick-connect for periodic decontamination, filters. You would agree that all this will cost money, but the dividends accrued are always worth the effort.

How-To-Update-Your-Lubrication-Program

Precautionary measures should be observed in modifying your equipment so as not to compromise safety. It is important that standard procedures be observed in carrying out modifications. But for simpler components like bearing, ordinary routine procedure is sufficient, and not much manpower is required.

#6 Continuous updating and upgrading

Even after a successful implementation of your lubrication plan, it is needful to stay updated on industry standard. This is because new technologies and innovations are continuously introduced to your industry, prompting re-benchmarking. Updating your lubrication plans ensures that all financial commitment you might have put in is financially profitable in the end.

Every business will at some point experience changes in workforce, management strategy and business goals. Lubrication being a constituent component of your business should not be left out in the wave of change. There has to be a mechanism in place that ensures improvement and refinement at all times. Continuous improvement of lubrication plan is easily to be abandoned especially when experiencing high labor turn over. To avert this common trend, it is necessary to develop procedures for lubrication at design and engineering processing. Doing this makes your lubrication plan much sustainable.

Do you have your lubrication plan for your valuable equipment? Contact us for your own economic lubrication plan.

 

2017-03-02T05:24:41+00:00