تحسين معدات قائمة بواسطة التشحيم

//كيفية إدارة وتحسين قائمة المعدات الخاصة بك

كيفية إدارة وتحسين قائمة المعدات الخاصة بك

اتهم مسؤولية تنظيم وتركيب الصف العالم معدات التشحيم البرامج داخل وخارج قارة أمريكا الشمالية هي نورية الموثوقية حلول. يتم استخدام قائمة تجهيز قدمها كل عميل في صياغة معدات التشحيم الخطط. الواردة في هذه القائمة هي المعلومات الأساسية فيما يتعلق ب
كيف-إدارة-وإلى تحسين الخاص بك بين المعدات-قائمةالمعدات، مثل الهوية والرقم التسلسلي للمعدات، وظائف والوصف المادي الخ عيب واحد كبير من هذه القائمة هو أن المعلومات الواردة فيها وعادة ما تكون خاطئة، عفا عليها الزمن أو الطرفية. عجبت عندما أرى طاقم الصيانة تعمل أنفسهم خارج على هذه المعلومات.

جوهر المحاسبة
معظم الشركات كما اكتشفت تعتمد على البرامج المحاسبية في إدارة الصيانة. ويتم ذلك غالبا برمجة هذا البرنامج من قبل المحاسبين الذين يستخدمون الرغم من قيم الأصول دقيقة ولكن المستهلكة للشركة. وتهدف هذه البرامج إلى الاحتفاظ بسجل للظروف أصول الشركة ولكن لا تنتج المعلومات والتفاصيل اللازمة للصيانة.
الشركات التي لديها ضعف أقسام المحاسبة في معظم الأحيان يختار برامج الصيانة. وتهدف إلى متابعة إنتاجها من نوعية ذات قيمة عالية وتتبع الانتاج عملهم أيضا. على الرغم من أن هذا قد يبدو للعمل بشكل جيد في البداية، وهذه الممارسات ليست من مستوى لأن هناك يجب أن يكون بطريقتين على الأقل تحديد المعدات معينة.

الممارسات غير الأخلاقية
لقد رأيت بعض شركات إنتاج لا يمكن تتبع معداتهم لأن لديهم عمليا أي قائمة المعدات واحد على الإطلاق. وهي تدير المرافق إنتاجها لخطر داهم من دون حتى أن يعرفوا ذلك.
وفي تطور آخر، قوانين المتاخمة حول كيفية مراقبة الشركات الأصول إنتاجها تتغير مع مرور الأيام من قبل. أبرزها هو مرت ساربينز أوكسلي في سنة 2002. تم تصميم العمل، واسمه بعد مهندسيها السيناتور بول ساربانس والممثل مايكل أوكسلي لمعالجة الفضائح المتفشية الناجمة عن محاسبة غير قانونية. الفعل جاء في وقت لاحق تعرف باسم "الإصلاح المحاسبة الشركة العامة" وorSOx أو ساربوكس قصيرة من قانون حماية المستثمر.

عزز الفعل ثقة المستثمرين التي كانت تراجع في ذلك الوقت، وجعل الحكومة للشركات أقوى. جعل ساربوكس من الواضح أن السجلات المناسبة من الصيانة، فضلا عن حالة كل الأصول يجب توثيقها بدقة.

تم تكليف الشركات بمليارات الدولارات المستثمرة في الأصول على وجه التحديد مع تسجيل دقيق وتتبع المخزون والدخل. للاستفادة من المسؤولية ساربينز أوكسلي، ويتعين على الشركات أن يكون لها أنظمة الأصول ومراقبة دقيقة على أرض الواقع.

في ضوء هذا القانون، اعتبرت لائحة خاطئة غير قانونية مع عواقب يعاقب عليها القانون. وذلك لأن لائحة غير دقيقة لا تكشف أنشطة في الطابق الإنتاج وهذا يمكن أن يسفر عن سوء إدارة الشركة، مما يؤدي في النهاية إلى فشل الشركة.

قوائم المعدات غير دقيقة

لا فقط تظهر المعدات غير دقيقة بين عشية وضحاها من تلقاء نفسها. هناك العديد من الأسباب التي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى سوء الإدراج المعدات. ولكن سوف نركز فقط على عمليات الكبرى في هذه المقالة.

#1 الحصول منشأة جديدة
معظم الشركات تعمل على أصول الشركة التي تم شراؤها، دون تغيير نظام تحديد الأصول الأصلي. وستتولى شركة جديدة ثم تحتاج إلى دمج هذا النظام القديم من التماهي مع هيكل تحديد الهوية. في توليد هذا التعريف الجديد، يتم البيانات التي يتم اختبارها بالكاد للتأكد من دقتها من القائمة منشأة القديمة استخدام. ونتيجة لذلك هو قائمتين المعدات المعطوبة. للحد من تعقيد تشغيل المعدات من قبل الموظفين استخدمت بالفعل لنظام تحديد العمر، الشركة ينتهي الاعتماد على نظام تحديد العمر. تدريب العاملين على نظام تحديد جديد تماما مهمة مرهقة

#2 تنفيذ البرنامج الجديد
نظرا لاحتياجات الأعمال والشركات في بعض الأحيان يحل محل برامج الصيانة القديم، ولكن هذا يتطلب تغيير نظام تحديد سابقا في المكان. تماما مثل حالة الحصول على تسهيلات جديدة، يتم إنشاء القائمة على نظام تحديد جديد على النظام القديم. من الناحية الفنية، وهناك الآن النظامين في المكان. المشكلة الآن من منهم سوف تتشاور مع موظفي الصيانة لأنه لن يكون من الممكن الرجوع إلى اثنين في وقت واحد.

#3 مقارنة بين النظام المحاسبي ونظام صيانة
ما نتحدث عنه هنا هو عندما تنشر شركة برامج الكمبيوتر لإدارة جميع الاحتياجات المحاسبية. البرنامج هو المسؤول عن تعيين أرقام بطاقات الهوية لجميع الموجودات. مطلوب نظام الصيانة البديل. شراء إذا كان في الغالب شخصية الصيانة التي تدير هذه المعدات من خلال نظام الصيانة، وخطر على سلامة نظام الحساب إذا لم تتخذ الرعاية.

#4 كثيرة جدا قائمة المعدات
هناك عدة زوايا لهذا النوع من القضايا. شخصيا، لقد رأيت مرافق الإنتاج الجديدة المكتسبة التي تعمل على نظامي الصيانة والمحاسبة في نفس الوقت. في هذه الحالة، وهي الشركة الأم في محاولة لدمج النظام القديم من التعرف على منشأة لانتاج حصلوا عليها مع النظام الحالي، يتم إنشاء قائمة معدات أخرى تماما.

يتم إنشاؤها المزيد من المعدات القائمة أيضا عندما تكون الشركة الأم عندما تنفذ البرامج الخاصة بهم إدارة الخاصة وعندما ترقية نظام إدارتها. في النهاية، ما يصل إلى أربعة قائمة المعدات الموجودة على أرض الواقع. هذا السيناريو ينتهي جعل الأمور معقدة لموظفي الصيانة
معدات الإدراج تتجاوز علامات الأرقام إلى الأجهزة ومن ثم توثيقها. يجب أن تمثل أيضا المكان المحدد للأصل ل.

ينبغي ألا توضع بطاقات تعريف على الجهاز نفسه ولكن على عنصر التأسيسية مثل المحركات، والنظام الكهربائي، وأنظمة التحكم.

الكمال هو رحلة مستمرة

تحقيق التميز في قائمة المعدات أبدا مهمة سهلة، ولهذا السبب كثير نخجل منه. بسبب الإرهاق وجود مجرد قائمة المعدات واحد، وجود القائمة الثانية أصبحت خيارا قابلا للتطبيق. ورغم ان معظم مديري الصيانة كما رأيت ستبدأ بدلا من ذلك على أرض نظيفة، انها ليست ابدا مهمة سهلة. أن تمارس احتياجات الحذر في تطبيق نظام تحديد المعدات واحد. وضع علامات على كل المعدات يجب التعرف عليها بسهولة.

ومن المهم أيضا لبرامج المحاسبة لتكمل بشكل صحيح من نظام إدارة الصيانة. كلاهما بحاجة إلى أن يكون سهل الاستعمال.

عندما يتم قائمة المعدات الحق، فإنه يجعل صيانة المعدات أسهل بكثير على القيام بها، وأيضا جعل الامتثال للقوانين الحكومة أسهل كذلك. مع قائمة معدات دقيقة واحدة، وتقلص إلى حد كبير من احتمال نسيان مكان المعدات داخل المصنع.

2017-03-02T05:24:00+00:00
دون نسخة النص!

Improve Equipment List By Lubrication

//How to Manage and Improve Your Equipment List

How to Manage and Improve Your Equipment List

Charged with the responsibility of organizing and installing world grade lubrication equipment programs within and beyond North American continent is Noria Reliability Solutions. The equip list given by each client is used in the drafting of lubrication equipment plans. Contained in this list are key information as regards
How-to-Manage-and-Improve-Your-Equipment-Listthe equipment, like identification and serial number of the equipment, functionality and physical description etc. One major drawback of this list is that the information contained in them are usually faulty, outdated or peripheral. I am astonished when I see maintenance crew working themselves off on such information.

Essence of accounting
Most companies as I have discovered depend on their accounting software in running the maintenance. The programming of this software is often done by accountants who use though accurate but depreciated asset values of company. This software are meant to keep record of conditions of the company’s asset but not produce information and details needed for maintenance.
Companies with weak accounting departments most times opt for maintenance software. They aim at following up their production of valuable quality and also tracking their work output. Though this may seem to work out well at first, such practices are not of standard because there has to be at least two ways of identifying particular equipment.

Unethical practices
I have seen some production firms can’t keep track of their equipment because they virtually have no single equipment list at all. They run their production utilities at grave risk without even knowing it.
In recent development, laws bordering on how companies monitor their production assets are changing as the days go by. Most notable is Sarbanes Oxley Act passed in the year of 2002. The act, named after its architects of Sen. Paul-Sarbanes and Representative Michael Oxley were designed to address the rampant scandals caused by illegal accounting. The act later came to know as “Public Company Accounting Reform” and orSOx or Sarbox for short of Investor Protection Act.

The act boosted investors’ confidence that was dwindling at that time, and make stronger corporate government. Sarbox made it clear that proper records of maintenance as well as the condition of each asset should be accurately documented.

Companies with billions of dollars invested in assets were specifically tasked with accurate recording and tracking of inventories and income. To benefit from Sarbanes Oxley liability, companies are required to have an accurate asset and control systems on ground.

In the light of this act, wrong equipment list was deemed illegal with punishable consequences. This is because inaccurate equipment list does not reveal the activities on production floor and this can bring about poor management of the company, ultimately leading to the failure of the company.

Inaccurate equipment lists

Inaccurate equipment does not just appear overnight on its own. There are many reasons that can lead to poor equipment listing. But we will only focus on the major ones in this article.

#1 Acquiring a new facility
Most companies operate on the assets of the company they purchased, without altering the original asset identification system. A new company will then need to integrate this old system of identification with its identification structure. In generating this new identification, data which are barely tested for accuracy from the old facility list is made use of. The result of this is two faulty equipment lists. To reduce the complexity of running the equipment by employees already used to the old identification system, the company ends up relying on the old identification system. Training the employees on the new identification system is quite a cumbersome task

#2 Implementing new software
Due to business needs, companies sometimes replace their old maintenance software, but this would require altering the identification system previously in place. Just like the case of acquiring a new facility, new identification system is generated based on the old system. Technically, there are now two systems in place. The problem now is which of them will the maintenance personnel consult as it would not be possible to consult the two at once.

#3 Comparison between accounting system and maintenance system
What we are talking about here is when a company deploys computer programs to manage all its accounting needs. The software is responsible for assigning identification numbers to all assets. An alternative maintenance system is required. Buy if is mostly the maintenance personal that runs these equipment through the maintenance system, the integrity of the account system is jeopardized if care is not taken.

#4 Too many equipment list
There are several angles to this type of case. Personally, I have seen production facilities newly acquired that run on both maintenance and accounting systems at the same time. In this situation, the parent company in the bid to integrate the old system of identification of the production facility they acquired with their current system, another equipment list is generated altogether.

More equipment list are also generated when the parent company when they implement their own management software and when they upgrade their management system. In the end, up to four equipment list are on ground. This scenario ends up making things complex for maintenance personnel
Equipment listing goes beyond tagging numbers to machines and then documenting them. The exact location of the asset must be also accounted for.

Identification tags should not only be placed on the machine itself but on its constituent component like the motors, electrical system, and control systems.

Perfection is a continuous journey

Achieving excellence in equipment listing is never an easy task and for this reason many shy away from it. Because of the cumbersomeness of having just a single equipment list, having a second list has become a viable option. Though most maintenance managers as I have seen would rather start on a clean slate, it is never an easy task. Caution needs be exercised in implementing a single equipment identification system. Marking on each equipment needs to be easily identified.

It is important also for accounting software to properly complement of maintenance management system. They both need to be user-friendly.

When an equipment list is done right, it makes maintenance of equipment much easier to perform, and also make compliance with government laws easier as well. With a single accurate equipment list, the likelihood of forgetting an equipment location within the plant is greatly reduced.

2017-03-02T05:24:00+00:00