مضخة تزييت - دليل مضخة الشحوم

/, مضخات الشحوم اليدوية/مشتغل ناحية لوب مضخة SGZ-7 سلسلة -Manual عملية، التشحيم الشحوم مضخة

مشتغل ناحية لوب مضخة SGZ-7 سلسلة -Manual عملية، التشحيم الشحوم مضخة

مشتغل ناحية لوب مضخة SGZ-7

المنتج: SGZ-8 دليل مضخة الشحوم لوب
المنتجات ميزة:
1. تشغيل دليل مضخة التشحيم، كحد أقصى. 10Mpa الضغط
2. مع حجم 3.5L من خزان الشحوم والوزن الخفيف لالمنقولة
3. متاح للحالة صالحة للعمل من التردد المنخفض تزييت

ومن ناحية تشغيل مضخة التشحيم SGZ-7 السلسلة هو عملية يدوية والشحوم مضخة تزييت مع مؤشر الشحوم، ونقل إلى كل نقطة التشحيم من قبل الموزعين تزييتومضخة تزييت SGZ-7 سلسلة يتوفر في الغالب لخط مزدوج نظام تزييت. يسمح مضخة تزييت SGZ-7 للعمل عند درجة حرارة الغرفة 0 ℃ ~ 40 ℃، واستخدام اختراق من الشحوم ليست أقل من 265 (25 ℃، 150g) 1 / 10mm.

مبدأ عمل اليد مشتغل لوب مضخة SGZ-7 سلسلة
ومن ناحية تشغيل مضخة التشحيم SGZ-7 سلسلة تتكون من خزان الشحوم، مكبس المضخة، اتجاه واحد صمام الاختيار والترشيح. الضغط أو دفع مقبض المضخة، مما يجعل من نوع العتاد مكبس التي شنت على رمح والعتاد للرد بالمثل، عندما المكبس هو في المكان المناسب اليسار حجم المدقع، من خلال صمام الاختيار اليد التي تديرها-لوب-مضخة SGZ-7 يعملون المبدأمن خلال الضغط على الشحوم صمام في خط الانابيب الرئيسي، عند انزلاق نهاية مكبس السكتة الدماغية، للوصول إلى موقف الحد الأيسر الشديد، فإن الجانب الأيمن من الغرفة مكبس انزلاق الخزان الشحوم هناك الشحوم شغلها. ثم عندما يتحرك المكبس انزلاق إلى الحق، والطرف الأيمن من انزلاق صمام الاختيار المكبس، يتم الضغط على صمام في خط الانابيب الرئيسي الذي لا يزال التعامل مع رافعة، وسوف تستمر المضخة من الرد بالمثل على الشحوم الضغط باستمرار على كل مجموعة إلى النفط .
يتم تبديل تغيير أنبوب الشحوم عن طريق عكس يدويا رافعة لتحقيق أهدافها، وعند تدوير ذراع عكس الى حفرة تحديد المواقع، والشحوم الأنبوب الرئيسي للتغذية الشحوم الثاني، عند تدوير ذراع عكس إلى مجموعة مختلفة من الناس بت حفرة، أنا الشحوم من خلال الشحوم تغذية الأنبوب الرئيسي. أنبوب رئيسي آخر أي دولة الأنابيب الأول والثاني الأنابيب والتفريغ في التواصل مع خزان النفط.

تشغيل اليد مشتغل لوب مضخة SGZ-7 سلسلة

  1. يجب تثبيت يد تعمل مضخة التشحيم SGZ-7 سلسلة في التهوية والضوء في الأماكن المغلقة، يجب إضافة أي تثبيت في الهواء الطلق لحراسة محصنة، ويجب التأكد من أن مقبض يمكن أن تتأرجح بحرية. ويمكن تمديد مستوى الشحوم مشيرا إلى الجانب قضيب يجب أن يكون لديك مساحة كافية للقضيب مؤشر مستوى الشحوم، ولكن أيضا من السهل لملء الشحوم لفي وعاء خزان.
  2. يجب أن يكون مضخة يدوية التشحيم SGZ-7 تركيب تستقيم، وتثبيتها مع أربعة مسامير M10 × 30. وينبغي أن يكون الاتصال من أنابيب المضخة وتقاطع مع نظام الأنابيب الرئيسي عن كثب، دون تسرب، لا يسمح لهم باستخدام الوسائل زيت الكتان.
  3. الشحوم لفي اليدوي مضخة التشحيم SGZ-7 يجب أن تتم تصفيته من قبل الجهاز التصفية، يحظر إضافة الشحوم مباشرة من الغطاء، ومنع الأوساخ أو الزيت وخليط الهواء وسوف يتسبب في مضخة لا يعمل بشكل صحيح، والشحوم شغل الاختراق لا تقل من 265 (25 ℃، 150g) 1 / 10mm.
  4. قبل البدء، لاحظ أن 50 # النفط الميكانيكية يجب أن تضاف إلى قياس الضغط، من أجل الشحوم في قياس الضغط للتأثير على عرض الدقة.
  5. عندما يتم سحب مقبض ذهابا وإيابا، ثم سيتم نقل الشحوم إلى القواد الرئيسي للنظام تزييت، عند كل من الموزعين الضغط في تزييت يرتفع إلى مستوى. يجب اغلاق الشحوم توريد وتبديل صمام الاتجاه في الوقت المناسب بحيث لإزالة الضغط في التشحيم الأنابيب.

طلب كود من يد تعمل لوب مضخة SGZ-7 سلسلة

SGZ - 7 4 *
1 2 3 4


(1) SGZ
= الشحوم لوب مضخة سلسلة SGZ 
(2) الشحوم تغذية حجم= 8mL / السكتة الدماغية
(3) الشحوم خزان =4L
4 * = لمزيد من المعلومات

مشتغل ناحية لوب مضخة SGZ-7 سلسلة البيانات الفنية

نموذج ماكس. الضغط المجلد التغذية. ميناء منفذ خزان المجلد. وزن
SGZ-7 10 ميجا باسكال 7 مل / السكتة الدماغية 4 رقم 3.5L 24Kgs

يد تعمل لوب مضخة SGZ-7 الأبعاد التثبيت

يد تعمل لوب مضخة SGZ-7 الأبعاد التثبيت
2017-03-02T05:23:59+00:00
دون نسخة النص!

Lubrication Pump - Manual Grease Pump

Home/Lubrication Pumps, Manual Grease Pumps/Hand Operated Lube Pump SGZ-7 Series –Manual Operation, Grease Lubrication Pump

Hand Operated Lube Pump SGZ-7 Series –Manual Operation, Grease Lubrication Pump

Hand Operated Lube Pump SGZ-7

Product: SGZ-8 Manual Grease Lube Pump
Products Advantage:
1. Manual operated lube pump, max. pressure 10Mpa
2. With 3.5L volume of grease reservoir and light weight for movable
3. Available for the working condition of low lubrication frequency

Hand operated lube pump SGZ-7 Series is manual operation, grease lubrication pump with grease indicator, and transfers to each lubricating point by lubrication distributors, the lubrication pump SGZ-7 series is mostly available for dual line lubrication system. Lubrication pump SGZ-7 is allowed to work at ambient temperature 0℃~40℃, the use of penetration of the grease is not less than 265 (25 ℃, 150g)1/10mm.

Working Principle Of Hand Operated Lube Pump SGZ-7 Series
Hand operated lube pump SGZ-7 series consists of grease reservoir, piston pump, one way check valve and filter. Pressing or pushing the pump handle, making the gear type piston mounted on the gear shaft to reciprocate, when the piston is in the extreme right position left-volume, through the check valve hand-operated-lube-pump-sgz-7-working-principlethrough the valve grease is pressed into the main pipeline, when the sliding piston stroke end, to reach the extreme left limit position, the right side of the sliding piston chamber has been the grease reservoir there are grease filled. When the sliding piston then moves to the right, the right end of the sliding piston check valve, the valve is pushed into the main pipeline, which continues lever handle, the pump will continue to reciprocate the grease constantly pressed to each group to the oil.
The changing of grease pipe is switched by manually reversing lever to achieve their goals, when the reversing lever is rotated to a positioning hole, grease the main pipe feeding grease II, when the reversing lever is rotated to a different set of people bit hole, I grease through the main pipe feeding grease. Another main pipe any state pipe I and pipe I I were unloading in communication with the oil reservoir.

Operation of Hand Operated Lube Pump SGZ-7 Series

  1. Hand operated lube pump SGZ-7 series should be Installed in ventilation, light indoor, any outdoor installation must be added to fortified guard, and must ensure that the handle can swing freely. Grease level indicating rod side should have enough space for the grease level indicator rod can be extended, but also easy to fill grease to in reservoir vessel.
  2. Manual lube pump SGZ-7 must be upright installation, and fastened with four bolts M10 × 30. The connection of pump tubing and junction with the main piping system should be closely, without leakage, not allowed to use flax oil aids.
  3. Grease to in manual lube pump SGZ-7 must be filtered by the filter device, prohibited to add the grease directly from the cover, prevent dirt or oil and air mixture will cause the pump is not working properly, the grease filled penetration of not less than 265 (25 ℃, 150g) 1 / 10mm.
  4. Before starting, note that 50 # mechanical oil should be added to pressure gauge, in order the grease into pressure gauge to affect the display precision.
  5. When the handle is pulled back and forth, then grease will be transferred to the main pimp of lubrication system, when all of distributors pressure in lubrication rises to standard. The grease supplying should be shut off and switching the directional valve in time so that to eliminate the pressure in lubricating pipes.

Ordering Code Of Hand Operated Lube Pump SGZ-7 Series

SGZ 7 4 *
(1) (2) (3) (4)


(1) SGZ 
= Grease Lube Pump SGZ Series 
(2) Grease Feeding Volume = 8mL/stroke
(3) Grease Reservoir = 4L
(4) * = For further information

Hand Operated Lube Pump SGZ-7 Series Technical Data

Model Max. Pressure Feeding Vol. Outlet Port Tank Vol. Weight
SGZ-7 10 Mpa 7 ml/stroke 4 Nos. 3.5L 24Kgs

Hand Operated Lube Pump SGZ-7 Installation Dimensions

Hand Operated Lube Pump SGZ-7 Installation Dimensions
2017-03-02T05:23:59+00:00