صمام ضغط الشحوم YZF-J4

منتج : YZF-J4 صمام تبديل الضغط 
ميزة المنتجات:
1. ماكس. ضغط التشغيل حتى 10Mpa / 100bar
2. ضغط قابل للتعديل من 3.5Mpa ~ 4.5Mpa
3. الجمع بين التحكم في الضغط والإشارة الكهربائية

صمام تبديل ضغط الشحوم سلسلة YZF-J4 عبارة عن تزييت ، تحكم تفاضلي لضغط الشحوم ، صمام تبديل اتجاهي ، هو جهاز لنقل الضغط التفاضلي إلى إشارة كهربائية مصمم مباشرة خصيصًا للتحكم في مفتاح اتجاه الصمام ، والمثبت في نهاية الأنبوب الرئيسي من نظام تزييت مركزي من النوع المزدوج ، خط محطة كهربائية مع الضغط الاسمي 10Mpa.

يتم تركيب مجموعة صمام مفتاح ضغط الشحوم YZF-J4 ومفتاح التنقل على لوحة قاعدة. يتم ضغط الشحوم أو الزيت في غرفة يسرى (يمين) عبر النقطة الرئيسية بينما تقوم غرفة اليمين (يسار) بتفريغ الضغط. بمجرد اختلاف الضغط بين الأنبوبين الرئيسيين حتى 3.5 ~ 4.5Mpa ، فإن المكبس هو التغلب على قوة الزنبرك في الحركة اليمنى (اليسرى) ، بحيث يتم إغلاق مفتاح التنقل ، وإشارة للتحكم في صمام الملف اللولبي للتبديل ، حركة عكسية لإكمال دورة العمل

يجب أن يتم تثبيت سلسلة مفتاح ضغط الشحوم YZF-J4 في مكانها مع تهوية وجافة وسهلة الملاحظة ، كما يجب تثبيتها في نهاية خطي الأنابيب الرئيسيين. بعد تثبيت YZF لصمام مفتاح ضغط الشحوم ، يجب تحديث الشحوم من الداخل.

رمز الطلب من صمام الضغط الشحوم YZF-J4 Series

HS-XZF-J4*
12345

HS = بواسطة هدسون الصناعة
2 XZF = صمام ضغط الشحوم YZF-J4
3 J = ماكس. ضغط 10 ميجا باسكال / 100 بار
4 مسبقا الضغط = 4Mpa
(5) * = لمزيد من المعلومات

صمام تبديل ضغط الشحوم YZF-J4 Series البيانات الفنية

الموديلماكس. الضغطمسبقا
الضغط
صفة. الضغطحجمتبديل السفرالوزن
YZF-J410 ميغاباسكال4 ميجا باسكال3.5 ~ 4.5Mpa10mmالموديلحالياًّالجهد االكهربىالسكتة الدماغية2.7kgs
LX3-11H6A500VAC9 1 ±

أبعاد تركيب صمام تبديل ضغط الشحوم YZF-J4

أبعاد تبديل صمام الشحوم YZF-J4

Grease Valves - Grease Pressure Switch Valve

Home/Grease Valves/Grease Pressure Switch Valve YZF-J4 – Lubricating Grease Pressure Differential Control, Switch Valve YZF-J4 Series

Grease Pressure Switch Valve YZF-J4 – Lubricating Grease Pressure Differential Control, Switch Valve YZF-J4 Series

Grease Pressure Switch Valve YZF-J4

Product: YZF-J4 Pressure Switch Valve 
Products Advantage:
1. Max. operation pressure up to 10Mpa/100bar
2. Pressure adjustable from 3.5Mpa ~ 4.5Mpa
3. Combination of pressure and electric signal control

Grease pressure switch valve YZF-J4 series is Lubricating, grease pressure differential control, directional switch valve, is a device to transfer the pressure differential to electric signal directly specifically designed to control the direction switch of the valve, installed at the end of main pipe of dual line, electric terminal type central lubrication system with nominal pressure of 10Mpa.

The house of grease pressure switch valve YZF-J4 series and the travel switch are mounted on a base plate. Grease or oil is pressurized into left (right) chamber through main pip while the right (left) chamber unloading the pressure. Once the pressure difference between the two main pipe up to 3.5 ~ 4.5Mpa, the piston IS to overcome the spring force to the right (left) movement, so that the travel switch contact closed, the signal to control the solenoid valve to switch, the reverse movement to complete a cycle of work

Grease pressure switch valve YZF-J4 series should be installed in the place with ventilation, dry, easy to observe, and it should also be installed at the end of the two main pipeline. After the installation of grease pressure switch valve YZF, the grease inside should be updated.

Ordering Code Of Grease Pressure Switch Valve YZF-J4 Series

HS- XZF J 4 *
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5)

(1) HS = By Hudsun Industry
(2) XZF = Grease Pressure Switch Valve YZF-J4
(3) J = Max. pressure 10Mpa/100bar
(4) Preset Pressure = 4Mpa
(5) * = For further information

Grease Pressure Switch Valve YZF-J4 Series Technical Data

Model Max. Pressure Preset
Pressure
Adj. Pressure Size Travel Switch Weight
YZF-J4 10 MPa 4 Mpa 3.5~4.5Mpa 10mm Model Current Voltage Stroke 2.7kgs
LX3-11H 6A 500VAC 9±1

Grease Pressure Switch Valve YZF-J4 Installation Dimensions

Grease Pressure Switch Valve YZF-J4 dimensions

2017-03-02T05:23:56+00:00