والشحوم وقياس صمام-VSG6

المنتج: جهاز قياس خطي VSG6-KR
ميزة المنتجات:
1. ضمان الجودة من المواد: فولاذ كربوني عالي القوة كمواد خام ، دفع معدل التدفق السلس لكل منفذ ، وتقليل التسرب الخارجي إلى الصفر تقريبًا.
2. ضمان الجودة من خلال اختبار صارم: يتم استخدام 32 # أو 46 # من الزيت المعدني المختبر ، وهو أرق من زيت التشحيم. ضمان تليين البقع التشحيم لمسافات طويلة تماما.
3. ضمان الجودة عن طريق معالجة الإنتاج: معالجة تصلب لدفع الإجهاد ، طحن دقيق من عملية صنع سطح بكرة أثناء حركة الاتجاه بسلاسة.

صمام قياس الشحوم VSG6 مقدمة

صمام قياس الشحوم من سلسلة VSG6 مخصص لنظام تزييت مركزي ، مع سحب الشحوم أو أنابيب النفط وستة منافذ تغذية لكل نقاط التشحيم. يجب أن يكون صمام قياس الشحوم مزودًا بغطاء واقٍ عند العمل في بيئة الغبار والرطوبة والقاسية.

عند ضبط حجم الشحوم ، يرجى تدوير برغي الضبط على القضيب المحدود ، لضبط الحد الأدنى أو الحد الأقصى لحجم الشحوم أو حجم تغذية الزيت وفقًا لمتطلبات نقطة التزييت. يجب أن تتم معالجة الضبط عندما يكون المؤشر الموجود في الوضع الخلفي ويشدد الخناق بعد الضبط. يجب أن يتم فك صامولة البلوك على منافذ مخرج التغذية إذا كانت المنافذ 1 و 3 و 5 و 7 ، وفي هذه الحالة ، يتم توصيل قنوات زيت التغذية ببعضها البعض وتزييتها إذا تم تشغيل المكبس بشكل صحيح في صمام قياس الشحوم.

المزدوج خط زيوت التشحيم ، موزع ، الهيكل الداخلي

طلب رمز صمام قياس الشحوم VSG6

VSG2 / 4 / 6 / 8-KR*
1234

(1) VSG = VSG سلسلة اثنين من خط قياس الفاصل
(2) عدد التفريغ (منفذ منفذ) = منافذ 2 / منافذ 4 / منافذ 6 / منافذ 8
(3) KR = مع مؤشر دبوس والتكيف التدريجي
(4) * = مزيد من المعلومات

بيانات قياس الشحوم VSG6

نموذج:
VSG 6-KR
مواد أولية:
45 # قوة عالية من الصلب الكربوني
ضغط العمل:
ماكس. ضغط التشغيل: 400bar / 5800psi
دقيقة. الضغط
35bar / 508psi
حجم الانتاج
0 ~ 2.2cm3/ ستوك ، قابل للتعديل
ضبط التدفق عن طريق كل منعطف
0.14cm3
الخط الرئيسي اتصال مترابطة:
G3 / 8
خط تغذية الخيوط اتصال:
G1 / 4

الحد الأدنى من أجل الكمية:
يرجى التشاور معنا
صفقة:
مع مربع قوي أو كرتون للتصدير
متوسط:
لاختراق المخروط بما لا يقل عن 265 (25 ° C ، 150g) شحم 1 / 10mm (NLGI0 # ~ 2 #) أو أكبر من درجات لزوجة N68
تسليم العناصر:
يعتمد على الكمية والتصميم القياسي أو المخصص ، عادةً أيام عمل 8-25
المعالجة السطحية:
مطلي بالزنك لمقاومة التآكل
مكان المنشأ:
الصين

موقف صمام الشحوم VSG6 من حالة قفل المسمار

A - المسمار قفل
B - الشريحة الدوارة الأفقية: منافذ 2
- الشريحة الدوارة العمودية: منفذ 1
مع إزاحة الخطين الرئيسيين (أي عند تشغيل المضخة) ، يمكن إغلاق المسمار القفل A ويمكن تشغيل الشريحة الدوارة B من خلال 90 °. في حالة وضع الشريحة الدوارة في موضع 1 ، يتم إغلاق ممر الاتصال بين المنفذين ، ويتم تفريغ مادة التشحيم بواسطة المنفذين. إذا كانت الشريحة الدوارة في موضع 2 ، فإن ممر الاتصال مفتوح. في هذه الحالة ، يجب إغلاق أحد المنفذين عن طريق سد الإغلاق ، ثم يتم تفريغ وحدة تخزين مواد التشحيم المزدوجة بواسطة منفذ آخر.

VSG-بخطين-قياس-جهاز-برغي الشرط-الشرح

صمام قياس الشحوم VSG6 العمل عملية الرسم

يتم توفير مواد التشحيم المضغوطة لجهاز القياس عبر الخط الرئيسي الأول. يبدأ مكبس التحكم (1) في التحرك في اتجاه السهم A ، مما يؤدي إلى إزالة موضع التشحيم الموجود أمام مكبس التحكم في الخط الرئيسي الثاني المريح.

خط مزدوج-المفرق-صمامات العاملين عملية الرسم خطوة واحدة

خط مزدوج-المفرق-صمامات العاملين عملية الرسم خطوة اثنين

عندما يكشف مكبس التحكم (1) ، يتم نقل مواد تشحيم مرور الاتصال (2) إلى الطرف الأيمن من مكبس الاستغناء (3) ، وبالتالي إزاحتها إلى اليسار في اتجاه السهم A.
يتم نقل حجم مواد التشحيم التي تسبق مكبس الاستغناء عبر مرور الاتصال (4) إلى نقطة التشحيم. مع وجود مكبس الاستغناء في موقعه الطرفي ، سيستمر الضغط في الخط الرئيسي الأول في الارتفاع للوصول إلى ضغط التغيير المسبق لنظام الخطين. في هذه المرحلة ، يعمل صمام التغيير في النظام لربط الخط الرئيسي الأول الذي تعرض لضغط حتى الآن بخزان مواد التشحيم لمضخة التشحيم.

في نفس الوقت ، يقوم صمام التغيير بربط الخط الرئيسي الثاني بمضخة التزييت ، وبالتالي الضغط على مادة التشحيم في هذا الخط الرئيسي. يتحرك مكبس التحكم (1) في اتجاه السهم B ، حيث يحل محل زيوت التشحيم قبل مكبس التحكم في الخط الرئيسي المريح I.

خط مزدوج-المفرق-صمامات العاملين عملية الرسم خطوة ثلاثة

خط مزدوج-المفرق-صمامات العاملين عملية الرسم خطوة أربعة

عندما يكشف مكبس التحكم (1) ، يتم نقل مواد تشحيم مرور التوصيل (5) إلى الطرف الأيسر من مكبس الاستغناء (3) وإزاحتها إلى اليمين في اتجاه السهم B. يزيت التشحيم قبل مكبس الاستغناء (3) ) يتم نقلها عبر ممر الاتصال (6) إلى نقطة التشحيم. مع وجود مكبس الاستغناء (3) في موقعه الطرفي ، سيستمر الضغط في الخط الرئيسي الثاني في الارتفاع للوصول إلى ضغط تغيير الضبط المسبق لنظام الخطين. في هذه المرحلة ، سوف يتسبب صمام التغيير مرة أخرى في تغيير الضغط في الخطين الرئيسيين الأول والثاني وسيتم تكرار الدورة كما هو موضح في المرحلة 1.

صمام قياس الشحوم VSG6 ضبط حجم الإخراج

تنوع KR من أجل الضبط المتغير غير المحدود والمؤشر البصري. يتم تحقيق ضبط متغير غير محدود لمخرجات التشحيم من خلال تدوير لولب الضبط F. يتوفر أقصى خرج إذا كان مسمار القفل E ومسمار الضبط F في موقعهم العلوي. عن طريق تحويل المسمار إلى أسفل ، يمكن تقليل الإخراج بشكل مستمر. مع وجود المسامير اللولبية في وضعهما المغلق تمامًا ، فإن دبوس المؤشر G مقيد تمامًا ، ولأن المسمار متصل مباشرة بمكبس الاستغناء ، فإن ناتج التشحيم سيكون صفرًا تقريبًا.
يُظهر دبوس المؤشر الأداء الصحيح لزوج من المنافذ. بعد ضبط مخرج زيوت التشحيم ، سيتم قفل برغي الضبط F في موضعه عن طريق البرغي E.
لتأمين الإعداد ، قم بإغلاق مسمار الضبط فقط عند سحب دبوس المؤشر.

VSL-المفرق-vavle والمخرجات ذات حجم التكيف طريقة

قياس الشحوم صمام VSG6 منحنى التكيف

خط مزدوج-شحم-موزع-operatation منحنى

أبعاد التثبيت VSG6 صمام القياس

قياس جهاز التثبيت الأبعاد
فئة الساعةVSG 6-KR
الموانئ الخارجية6
L1 (مم)94
L (مم)108

Metering Device - Dual Line Grease Lubricant Distributor

//Lubricating Device VSG6 – Grease Metering Valve, Dual Line Lubricant Distributor

Lubricating Device VSG6 – Grease Metering Valve, Dual Line Lubricant Distributor

Grease-Metering-Valve-VSG6

Product: VSG6-KR Two Line Metering Device
Products Advantage:
1. Quality Guarantee By Materials: High strength carbon steel as raw materials, advance each port smooth flow rate, minimize outer leakage nearly to zero.
2. Quality Guarantee By Strictly Tested: Using 32# or 46# mineral oil tested, thinner than greasing oil. Guarantee lubricates the long distance lubrication spots completely.
3. Quality Guarantee By Production Processing: Harden treatment to advance stress, fine grinding of spool surface making operation while directional movement smoothly.

Grease Metering Valve VSG6 Introduction

Grease metering valve of VSG6 series are for centralized lubrication system, which with tow supplying grease or oil pipes and six feeding outlets to each lubrication points. The grease metering valve should by equipped with protective cover when working in the dust, wet and harsh environment.

When adjustment of the volume of grease, please rotating the adjustment screw on the limited rod, to adjust the minimum or maximum grease or oil feeding volume as per the lubrication point requirement. The adjustment processing should be done when the indicator on the back position and tighten the screws after the adjustment. The block nut should be screwed on the feeding outlet ports if the outlets are 1, 3, 5, 7 odd number, in which case, the feeding oil channels are connection each other and lubrication if the piston operation correctly in grease metering valve.

Dual-line- Lubricant -Distributor-Inner-structure

Ordering Code Of Grease Metering Valve VSG6

VSG 2 / 4  / 6 / 8 KR *
(1) (2) (3) (4)

(1) VSG = VSG series two line metering divider
(2) Number Of Discharging (Outlet Port)= 2 ports / 4 ports / 6 ports / 8 ports
(3) KR = With indicator pin and progressive adjustment
(4) *  = Further information

Grease Metering Valve VSG6 Technical Data

Model:
VSG 6-KR
Raw Materials:
45# High strength of carbon steel
Working Pressure:
Max. operation pressure: 400bar/ 5800psi
Min. pressure
35bar / 508psi
Output volume
0~2.2cm3/stoke, adjustable
Adjusting flow by each turn
0.14cm3
Main Line Threaded Connection:
G3/8
Feed Line Threaded Connection:
G1/4

Minimum Order Quantity:
Please consult us
Package:
With strong box or cartons for exporting
Medium:
For cone penetration of not less than 265 (25°C, 150g) 1/10mm grease (NLGI0 # ~ 2 #) or greater than the N68 lubricant viscosity grades
Items Delivery:
Depends on the quantity and standard or custom design, usually 8-25 working days
Surface Treatment:
Zinc plated for resistance of corrosion
Place of Origin:
China

Grease Metering Valve VSG6 Position of Lock Screw Condition

A – Lock screw
B – Rotary slide horizontal: 2 outlets
– Rotary slide vertical: 1 outlet
With the two main lines being relieved (i.e. when the pump is switched of) the lock screw A can be closed and the rotary slide B can be turned through 90°. If the rotary slide is put into position 1 the connecting passage between the two outlets is closed, and the lubricant is discharged by the two outlets. If the rotary slide is in position 2, the connecting passage is open. In this case one of the two outlets has to be closed by means of a closure plug, and then the double lubricant volume is discharged by the other outlet.

VSG-Two-Line-Metering-Device-Screw-Condition-Explanation

Grease Metering Valve VSG6 Working Operation Graphic

Pressurized lubricant is supplied to the metering device via main line I. The control piston (1) starts moving in the direction of arrow A, displacing the lubricant in front of the control piston into the relieved main line II.

Dual-line-divider-valves-working-operation-graphic-step-one

Dual-line-divider-valves-working-operation-graphic-step-two

When the control piston (1) uncovers the connecting passage (2) lubricant is transferred to the right end of the dispensing piston (3), thereby displacing it to the left in the direction of arrow A.
The lubricant volume ahead of the dispensing piston is transferred via the connection passage (4) to the lubrication point. With the dispensing piston in its terminal position, the pressure in main line I will continue to rise to reach the preset change-over pressure of the two-line system. At this stage,the change-over valve of the system operates to connect main line I which has so far been under pressure to the lubricant reservoir of the lubrication pump.

At the same time the change-over valve connects main line II to the lubrication pump, thus pressurizing the lubricant in this main line. The control piston (1) moves in the direction of arrow B, displacing the lubricant ahead of the control piston into the relieved main line I.

Dual-line-divider-valves-working-operation-graphic-step-three

Dual-line-divider-valves-working-operation-graphic-step-four

When the control piston (1) uncovers the connecting passage (5) lubricant is transferred to the left end of the dispensing piston (3) and displaces it to the right in the direction of arrow B. The lubricant ahead of the dispensing piston (3) is transferred via the connecting passage (6) to the lubrication point. With the dispensing piston (3) in its terminal position, the pressure in main line II will continue to rise to reach the preset changeover pressure of the two-line system. At this stage, the change-over valve will once again cause a pressure changing-over in main lines I and II and the cycle will be repeated as described in stage 1.

Grease Metering Valve VSG6 Output Volume Adjustment

Variation KR for infinitely variable adjustment and visual indication.Infinitely variable adjustment of lubricant output is achieved by turning the adjustment screw F. Maximum output is available if the lock screw E and the adjustment screw F are in their uppermost position. By turning the screw downward the output can be continuously reduced. With the two screws in their fully closed position, the indicator pin G is completely restrained and, because the pin is attached directly to the dispensing piston, the lubricant output will be nearly zero.
The indicator pin shows the correct functioning of a pair of outlets. After setting the lubricant output, the adjustment screw F will be locked in position by means of screw E.
To secure the setting, lock the adjusting screw only when the indicator pin is retracted.

VSL-divider-vavle-Output-volume-adjustment-method

Grease Metering Valve VSG6 Adjustment Curve

Dual-line-Lubricant-Distributor-operatation-curve

Grease Metering Valve VSG6 Installation Dimensions

Metering Device-Installation-dimensions
Model VSG 6-KR
Outer Ports 6
L1  (mm) 94
L  (mm) 108
2017-03-02T05:24:42+00:00