ميزة نظام الشحم المزدوج الخط:
الـ خط مقسم الشحوم المزدوج الخط تسمح التقنية بزيادة الضغط من استخدام قطر أصغر من أنبوب التشحيم ، مما يقلل من تكلفة موارد خطوط الأنابيب والتركيب. ويرجع ذلك إلى أن حجم سعة خط أنابيب الشحوم صغير ، ويربط سرعة تدفق الشحوم ، مما يقلل من الاحتمال مع شيخوخة الشحوم أثناء وجوده في خط الأنابيب .ثنائي خط الشحوم-النظام مقابل محطة الطاقة

تستخدم صمامات الشحوم ذات الخط المزدوج صمامات مقسّمة ذات سطرين ، وكثيراً ما يكون حجم التغذية المرتبط به مرئيًا وكهربائيًا واحدًا ، مما يوفر إلى حد كبير تكلفة تشغيل المخاض. إذا كان هناك توقف لأنبوب يحدث في المحامل أو منافذ مخرج الشحوم ، والتي لا يمكن أن تؤثر على المنافذ الأخرى التي تعمل عادةً. يكون توزيع التشحيم واضحًا نسبيًا في عملية الشحوم ذات الخط المزدوج ، وسيتم ضبط كل تعيين على منافذ مخرج التشحيم بشكل فردي ، وسيتم على الرغم من ذلك ، قد يعدل جهد تشريد صمام مقسم التشحيم بعد الإعداد.
ربما تكون الفائدة القصوى من طريقة الشحوم ذات الخط المزدوج هي نقل التشحيم أو الزيت إلى مسافات كبيرة وتوزيع الدقة على كل بقعة واحدة.

يتم توفير صمامات الفاصل المزدوج الخط الموضوعة في النظام مع الشحم بدلاً من المضخة. صمام مقسم التشحيم هو الشحوم في حجم الضبط المسبق. يمكن إضافة أرقام نقاط تغذية تشحيم الشحم عن طريق توصيل صمامات التقسيم التدريجي (صمام تزييت خط واحد) فقط بعد جزء تزييت من فواصل المزدوج خط.

Advantage Of Dual Line Grease Lubrication

//Dual Line Grease System Advantage

Dual Line Grease System Advantage

Dual Line Grease System Advantage:
The dual line grease divider valve technique desires increased stress lets utilizing smaller sized diameter of lubrication pipe, decreasing the cost of pipeline resources and installation.Mainly because grease pipeline capacity volume is small, fasten the grease flow speed, thus minimizing the probability with the grease aging while in the pipe line.Dual-Line-Grease-System-for-power-plant

The dual line grease valves uses two-line divider valves and the related feeding volume is often visual and electrical single monitor, it largely saves the cost of labor operation. If there’s a pipe is stopped happen to a bearings or grease outlet ports, which cannot influence the other ports typically operation.Greasing distribution is comparatively straightforward in double-line grease process, and each assignment on greasing outlet ports will be adjusted individually, and it may nonetheless effortlessly modify the lubricating divider valve displacement following set up.
Probably the most benefit of dual line grease method can transport greasing or oil to substantial distances and distribution of precision to every single spot.

The dual-line divider valves set up in the system is provided with grease alternatively by pump. The lubricating divider valve is the grease in presetting volume. The numbers of grease lubricating feed points can be added by connecting the progressive divider valves (Single line lubrication valve) just after lubrication part of dual-line dividers.

2017-03-02T05:24:42+00:00