مضخة تزييت الشحوم متعددة الخطوط DDB-XP

المنتج: DDB-XP مضخة تشحيم متعددة الخطوط
ميزة المنتجات:
1. ماكس. عملية 31.5 ميغاباسكال
2. ما يصل إلى 15 Multi Points متوفرة
3. كل حاقن لديه مقياس الضغط البصري

مضخة التزييت متعددة الخطوط DDB-XP هي مضخة تزييت كهربائية عالية الضغط ومناسبة لتردد التشحيم المنخفض لخط الأنابيب يتم توزيعها في نظام تزييت ضمن متر 50. DDB-XP مضخة تزييت متعددة الأسطر يمكن استخدامها للكمية المتساوية من نقطة إلى نقطة في نظام التزييت المباشر أو التزييت. كما يمكن تزويدها بتوزيع أحادي الخط لأنظمة تزييت إمدادات الزيت المختلفة.

مضخة تزييت DDB-XP متعددة الخطوط هي نظام إمداد مباشر عالي الضغط جديد مصمم لنقص الضغط في نظام تزييت الزيت المباشر. زاد الحد الأقصى لضغط الإنتاج إلى 31.5 MPa ، والذي يعوض بشكل أفضل عن الطقس الشتوي المنخفض في السوق الشمالية حيث عادة ما تواجه مشكلة الشحوم أو اضطرابات الزيت في أنظمة التشحيم. تستخدم سلسلة DDB-XP على نطاق واسع في صناعة المعادن والتعدين ومواد البناء والمطاط وتزوير والسيراميك وغيرها من الصناعات ذات الأداء الجيد والسعر المنخفض.
مضخة تزييت DDB-XP متعددة الخطوط هي مضخة مكبس من النوع الشفط ، والتي تعمل من خلال دودة وعجلة دودة في جسم مضخة مرتبط بالمحرك ، وأداة دفع على عمود مركزي. بعد الحركة الشعاعية المتوازية ، يتم استخدام المكبس الكبير لإكمال الشحوم أو إمدادات الزيت ، ويتحرك العمود المركزي في وقت واحد ، يتم تشغيل لوحة ضغط الزيت ويتم تدوير الشحم ، وممسحة الزيت بشكل متزامن ، ويتم الضغط على الشحم أو الزيت باستمرار في سطح مرشح ويتم امتصاصه في جسم العمود الكبير. كل دورة من ممسحة النفط ، كل حاقن النفط / فوهة يتم تغذية أو النفط مرة واحدة.

عملية مضخة تزييت متعددة الخطوط DDB-XP

  1. تحقق من أن توصيل الخط أمر طبيعي ، وقم بتشغيل الطاقة (مصدر طاقة التيار المتردد 380V) ، ثم افتح غطاء الخزان ولاحظ ما إذا كان اتجاه دوران ممسحة الزيت هو نفس الاتجاه الموضح في السهم المحدد على الخزان . وإلا ، فسوف يتلف المرشح والمكونات الأخرى ، وسيؤدي إلى فشل في توفير الشحوم أو الزيت.
  2. عند اختيار شحم مناسب ، عندما تكون درجة الحرارة الخارجية 20 ° C أو أعلى ، يوصى باستخدام شحم مع اختراق 265 أو أكثر. عندما تكون درجة الحرارة الخارجية 20 ° C أو أقل ، يوصى باستخدام اختراق إبرة لـ 300 أو أكثر (سواء تم استخدام الشحوم ، طريقة الفحص البصري البسيطة المناسبة: عندما تعمل المضخة ، يمكن تتبع أثر الأخدود باستخدام الانصهار بعد تدوير ممسحة الزيت ، وهذا هو الشحوم المناسب ، وإلا فإن الشحوم يحتاج إلى استبدال).
  3. افتح الغطاء لملء الشحوم (إذا كانت الشحوم في المضخة صلبة أو متدهورة) واملأها بالضغط ، مع الحرص على عدم خلط الشوائب ، وفقاعات الهواء ، إلخ.
  4. ابدأ في إمداد الطاقة ولاحظ أن جميع حاقن / فتحات الزيت تعمل بشكل طبيعي.

ملاحظة: قبل تشغيل مضخة التزييت المتعددة الخطوط DDB-XP:

  1. يجب تثبيت مضخة التزييت متعددة الأسطر DDB-XP في منتصف نقطة التزييت على مسافة بعيدة.
  2. يجب أن يكون الشحم أو الزيت في خزان المضخة نظيفًا. عند 20 ° C أو أعلى ، حدد 2 أو أكثر من الشحوم. عندما تكون درجة الحرارة الخارجية أقل من 20 ° C ، حدد الشحم أعلى 0 ° C. يجب أن يكون لزيت التشحيم لزوجة أكبر من N68.
  3. يجب ألا يكون مستوى الزيت في البرميل أقل من الجزء العلوي من العمود لمنع الإخلاء. الهواء المدخول لن يؤدي إلى النفط.
  4. لكل ساعة من ساعات 300 ، قم بتغيير الزيت في غرفة تروس الدودة مرة واحدة.

رمز الطلب لمضخة تزييت الشحوم متعددة الأسطوانات DDB-XP

HSDDB-XP10*
12345

1 منتج = صناعة هدسون
2 DDB = DDB مضخة تزييت متعددة النقاط
3 سلسلة = XP Series (DDB-X مع مقياس ضغط لكل محقن كمرئي)
4 عدد من منفذ منفذ = 1 ~ 15 لاختياري
(5) * = لمزيد من المعلومات

DDB-XP متعدد الخط الشحوم مضخة تزييت البيانات التقنية

فئة الساعةأوتليت ماكس. الضغط
(باسكال)
معدل التغذية

(مل / السكتة الدماغية)

تغذية مرات
(الوقت / دقيقة)
قوة المحرك
(ك)
خزان الشحوم
(L)
الوزن
(كلغ)
DDB-XP2231.50.5260.558 ~ 3055
DDB-XP4431.50.5260.558 ~ 3055
DDB-XP6631.50.5260.558 ~ 3055
DDB-XP8831.50.5260.558 ~ 3055
DDB-XP101031.50.5260.558 ~ 3058
DDB-XP121231.50.5260.558 ~ 3058
DDB-XP141431.50.5260.558 ~ 3060
DDB-XP1 ~ 151 ~ 1531.50.5260.558 ~ 3050 ~ 60

Grease Pumps - Lubrication Grease Pump

//DDB-XP Grease Multi Point Lubrication Pump, High Pressure Up to 31.5Mpa, More Than 15 Lube Points

DDB-XP Grease Multi Point Lubrication Pump, High Pressure Up to 31.5Mpa, More Than 15 Lube Points

DDB-XP Multi Line Grease Lubrication Pump

Product: DDB-XP Grease Multi Line Lubrication Pump
Products Advantage:
1. Max. operation 31.5 Mpa
2. Up to 15 Multi points available
3. Each injector has the pressure gauge for visual

DDB-XP Multi-Line lubrication pump is high-pressure electric lubrication pump which is suitable for low lubricating frequency for the pipeline is distributed in a lubrication system within 50 meters. DDB-XP Multi-line lubrication pump can be used for point-to-point equal quantity in grease or direct supply lubrication system. It can also be equipped with a single-line distribution of various oil supply lubrication systems.

DDB-XP Multi-Line lubrication pump is a new high pressure direct supply system designed for the pressure shortage of the grease or oil direct supply lubrication system. The maximum output pressure increased to 31.5 MPa, which better compensated for the low winter weather in the northern market where usually face the problem of grease or oil disorders in lubrication systems. The DDB-XP series is widely used in the industry of metallurgy, mining, building materials, rubber, forging, ceramics and other industries with good performance and low price.
DDB-XP Multi-Line lubrication pump is a vacuum suction type piston pump, which runs through a worm and a worm wheel in a motor-linked pump body, and a pushing sleeve on a central shaft. After the parallel radial movement, the large piston is used to complete grease or oil supply, and the central shaft moves simultaneously, the oil pressure plate is driven and the grease, oil wiper rotates synchronously, and the grease or oil is continuously pressed into the filter surface and is sucked into the large column body. Each rotation of the oil wiper, each oil injector/ nozzle is feeding or the oil once.

Operation Of DDB-XP Multi-Line Lubrication Pump

  1. Check the connection of line is normal, and turn on the power (380V AC power supply), then open the tank cover and observe whether the direction of rotation of the oil wiper is the same as the direction indicated by the marked arrow on the tank. Otherwise, it will damage the filter and other components, and will result in failure of supplying grease or oil.
  2. When selecting an appropriate grease, when the outside temperature is 20°C or higher, it is recommended to use a grease with a penetration of 265 or more. When the outside temperature is 20°C or lower, it is recommended to use a needle penetration of 300 or more (Whether the grease is used, the appropriate simple visual inspection method: When the pump is working, the groove trace can rotate with the fusion after the oil wiper rotates. That is suitable grease, otherwise the grease needs to be replaced).
  3. Open the lid to fill the grease (if the grease in the pump is hardened or deteriorated) and fill it with compaction, taking care not to mix impurities, air bubbles, etc.
  4. Start the power supply and observe that all the oil injector / nozzles are working normally.

Note: Before operation of DDB-XP Multi-Line Lubrication Pump:

  1. The DDB-XP multi-line lubrication pump should be installed in the middle of the lubrication point farthest away.
  2. Grease or oil in the pump tank should be clean. At 20°C or above, select 2 or more grease. When the outside temperature is below 20°C, select grease above 0°C. Lubricating oil must have a viscosity greater than N68.
  3. The oil level in the barrel must not be lower than the top of the shaft to prevent evacuation. The intake air will not result in oil.
  4. For every 300 hours of operation, change the oil in the worm gear chamber once.

Ordering Code Of DDB-XP Multi Line Grease Lubrication Pump

HS DDB XP 10 *
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5)

(1) Producer = Hudsun Industry
(2) DDB = DDB Multi-Point Lubrication Pump
(3) Series = XP Series (DDB-X With pressure gauge for each injector as visual )
(4) Nos. Of Outlet Port =  1 ~ 15 For Optional
(5) * = For further information

DDB-XP Multi Line Grease Lubrication Pump Technical Data

Model Outlet Max. Pressure
(MPa)
Feeding Rate

(ml/Stroke)

Feeding Times
(Time/min)
Motor Power
(kw)
Grease Tank
(L)
Weight
(kg)
DDB-XP2 2 31.5 0.5 26 0.55 8~30 55
DDB-XP4 4 31.5 0.5 26 0.55 8~30 55
DDB-XP6 6 31.5 0.5 26 0.55 8~30 55
DDB-XP8 8 31.5 0.5 26 0.55 8~30 55
DDB-XP10 10 31.5 0.5 26 0.55 8~30 58
DDB-XP12 12 31.5 0.5 26 0.55 8~30 58
DDB-XP14 14 31.5 0.5 26 0.55 8~30 60
DDB-XP1~15 1~15 31.5 0.5 26 0.55 8~30 50~60
2018-08-19T10:57:37+00:00