مضخة تشحيم الهواء ، سلسلة APG

المنتج: مضخة الشحوم الهوائية الهوائية APG
ميزة المنتجات:
1. تعمل بالهواء ، مضخة تشحيم الشحوم
2. ماكس. منفذ منفذ الشحوم للتشحيم السريع
3. مجهزة فاصل الزيت عن الماء ، الحاقن والمضيف ، عمر خدمة أطول

APG تعمل بالهواء المضغوط ، مضخة الشحوم الهوائية المقدمة

مضخة الشحوم الهوائية ومضخة الشحوم الهوائية المصنعة من قبل Hudsun Industry تتمتع بأداء مستقر وعملي قوي ومظهر جيد. مضخة الشحوم الهوائية هي معدات ضرورية لميكنة معدات حقن الزيت أو الشحوم ، وهي مدفوعة بالهواء المضغوط وتحتوي على جهاز رد تلقائي مدمج للتبادل التلقائي للأعلى والأسفل. للضغط على الضغط العالي وتنفيذ الزيت أو الشحوم لإطعام زيت التشحيم.
مضخة شحوم الهواء Hudsun آمنة وموثوقة وعالية ضغط العمل ، معدل تدفق كبير للشحوم أو الزيت ، سهل التشغيل ، كفاءة إنتاج عالية ، كثافة عمل منخفضة ، ستكون قادرة على إضافة مجموعة متنوعة من الشحوم بقاعدة الليثيوم ، الشحوم وغيرها من اللزوجة العالية النفط ، ومناسبة للسيارات والجرارات والمستخرجين ونوع آخر من صناعة الآلات حيث مليئة الشحوم أو النفط.

مضخة تشحيم الهواء ، أجزاء سلسلة APG
مضخة تشحيم الهواء ، تصميم للحد من الضوضاء
مضخة تشحيم الهواء الشحوم برميل الشحوم
مضخة تشحيم الهواء ، سلسلة APG مجهزة بخرطوم وبندقية

APG Air Operated، Pneumatic Grease Pump مبدأ العمل

يتكون Hudsun APG Series من مضخة الشحوم الهوائية ومضخة الشحوم الهوائية من مضخة مكبس الشحوم المتصلة بمضخة الهواء الهوائية ، والتي تسمى مضخة الشحوم الهوائية الهوائية ، مع تخزين الشحوم للشحوم ، مسدس الشحم ، خرطوم مطاطي عالي الضغط ، والتغيير السريع المشترك وأجزاء أخرى.

1. الجزء العلوي من مضخة الشحوم الهوائية عبارة عن مضخة هوائية ، والهواء المضغوط يدخل غرفة توزيع الهواء من خلال صمام التخزين المؤقت ، بحيث يدخل الهواء إلى الطرف العلوي أو الطرف السفلي من المكبس ، حتى يتمكن المكبس من الرد بالمثل تلقائيًا في ضربة معينة لعكس المدخول والعادم.
الجزء السفلي من مضخة الشحوم الهوائية عبارة عن مضخة مكبس ، ويتم الحصول على قوتها من الهواء الداخل ، ويتم سحب قضبان التوصيل بالتوازي مع مضخة الهواء للحفاظ على الحركة المتبادلة. يوجد صمامان للفحص في مضخة المكبس ، أحدهما في منفذ مدخل الزيت ويتم وضعه على قضيب الرفع ، والذي يطلق عليه صمام ذو أربعة أرجل ، وختم انزلاق قضيب التغذية وختم طائرة مقعد الصمام ذو الأربعة أقدام . الآخر منفذ منفذ النفط في نهاية قضيب المكبس هو صمام الكرة الصلب ، والتي هي مختومة خطيا مع مخروط. عملهم هو التحرك بالمثل في تزامن مع مضخة الشحوم. عندما يتحرك قضيب المكبس لأعلى ، يغلق صمام الكرة الصلب.
إن لوحة الرفع المتصلة بقضيب الرفع ترفع الشحوم لأعلى ، وتدفع هذه الشحوم الصمام ذو الأربعة أرجل لأعلى لدخول المضخة ، ويفتح صمام الكرة الصلب لأعلى لتصريف الشحم ؛ عندما يتحرك قضيب المكبس إلى أسفل ، يكون الصمام ذو الأرجل الأربعة لأسفل ومغلقًا ، ويتم ضغط الشحوم في المضخة بواسطة قضيب المكبس ويتم فتح صمام الكرة الصلب مرة أخرى لتصريف الشحوم ، بحيث يمكن تصريف مضخة الشحم كما طالما أنها ترد بالمثل لأعلى ولأسفل.

2. تم تثبيت حلقة المكبس المغلقة في برميل التخزين ، بحيث يتم ضغط الشحم في البرميل بواسطة ضغط الربيع للضغط على المكبس ضد سطح الشحوم ، والذي يمكن أن يعزل التلوث ويحافظ على نظافة الشحوم ، وفي نفس الوقت ، يمكن أن تمتص تماما الشحوم عن طريق الشحوم من ميناء الضخ.

3. مسدس حقن الشحوم هو أداة أثناء عملية ملء الشحوم. يتم توصيل الشحم عالي الضغط الذي يتم تفريغه من المضخة بالخرطوم المطاطي عالي الضغط وإرساله إلى البندقية. تتصل فوهة البندقية مباشرة بنقطة ملء الشحوم المطلوبة ، ويتم استخدام المشغل لحقن الشحوم في نقاط الشحوم المطلوبة.

APG Air Operated، Pneumatic Pneumatic Pump Order Code

HS-APG12L4-1X*
123456

1 HS = بواسطة هدسون الصناعة
2 APG = APG سلسلة من الهواء تعمل مضخة الهواء الشحوم
3 حجم الشحوم برميل = 12L 30L 45L (انظر الرسم البياني أدناه)
4 طول خرطوم = 4m 6m 10m لاختياري ، أو حسب الطلب
5 1X = سلسلة التصميم
(6) لمزيد من المعلومات

البند الرمزAPG12APG30APG45
حجم برميل12L30L45L
ضغط الهواء الداخل0.6 ~ 0.8Mpa0.6 ~ 0.8Mpa0.6 ~ 0.8Mpa
نسبة الضغط50: 150: 150: 1
ضغط مخرج الشحوم30 ~ 40Mpa30 ~ 40Mpa30 ~ 40Mpa
حجم التغذية0.85L / دقيقة.0.85L / دقيقة.0.85L / دقيقة.
مجهزةحقن بندقية ، خرطومحقن بندقية ، خرطومحقن بندقية ، خرطوم
الوزن13kgs16kgs18kgs
فئة الإشتراك32X36X84cm45X45X85cm45X45X87cm

كيفية تشغيل سلسلة APG لمضخة الشحوم الهوائية

(1) ضع شحم التشحيم في خزان تخزين الزيت الخاص بالمعدات (أو أدخل الجهاز في البرميل القياسي) ، وقم بتثبيته وفقًا للكمية المطلوبة. من أجل منع توليد فقاعات الهواء ، يجب الضغط على الشحوم في البرميل لأسفل وتمهيد سطح الشحوم.
(2) استخدم الشحوم وفقًا للموسم ، وعمومًا استخدم 0 # - 1 # شحم قاعدة الليثيوم في الشتاء ، استخدم 2 # شحم الليثيوم في الربيع والخريف ، استخدم 2 # - 3 # شحم الليثيوم في الصيف ، لتجنب اللزوجة المفرطة من الزيت ، يرجى إضافة كمية صغيرة تخلط الزيت جيدا. ملاحظة: حافظ على الشحوم نظيفة.
(3) قم بتوصيل الجهاز ومسدس الشحوم بخرطوم عالي الضغط. عند الاتصال ، يجب عليك تنظيف المفاصل وتشديد الجوز مع وجع لتجنب تسرب النفط.
(4) تحضير الهواء المضغوط من 0.6-0.8 MPa.
(5) قم بتثبيت وصلة التغيير السريع على خط أنابيب مصدر الهواء المضغوط.

خطوة تشغيل مضخة الشحوم الهوائية APG

- قم بتشغيل مصدر الهواء ، وأدخل موصل التغيير السريع في مدخل الهواء بالجهاز. في هذا الوقت ، يتفاعل مكبس الأسطوانة الموجود بالجهاز ومكبس المضخة معًا لأعلى ولأسفل ، ويتم استنفاد منفذ كاتم الصوت ، ويبدأ الجهاز في العمل بشكل طبيعي. يملأ الشحوم تدريجيا خط الأنابيب ، ويزيد الضغط تدريجيا. بعد فترة من الوقت ، يتباطأ تردد الحركة الترددية إلى أن يتوقف ، ويكون ضغط الشحوم ذا قيمة عالية ، وتكون مضخة الهواء وضغط الشحوم في حالة توازن ، ويتم حقن اختبار الشحوم. يتم حقن مقبض الشحوم ذو الضغط العالي من فوهة الشحوم. نظرًا لحقن الشحوم ، فإن مضخة الشحوم تميل إلى أن تكون غير متوازنة من التوازن ، ويتم تجديد الشحم بحركة التردد التلقائي. عندما يصل ضغط الشحوم إلى أعلى قيمة ، تتوقف المضخة تلقائيًا عن الحركة.
- تحقق مما إذا كان هناك أي تسرب في كل جزء اتصال ، ثم لتنفيذ ملء الشحوم.

الاحتياطات والصيانة لمضخة الشحوم الهوائية APG

1. يجب ترشيح الهواء المضغوط المضغوط لمنع دخول الأوساخ إلى مضخة الهواء وارتداء أجزاء من الأجزاء والأسطوانات المستهلكة. يمنع منعا باتا استخدام الغازات القابلة للاشتعال كمصدر للهواء.
2. لا تستخدم الهواء المضغوط أعلى 0.8MPa لتجنب زيادة الحمل على الجهاز والتأثير على عمر خدمة أنبوب الضغط العالي.
3. لا يسمح أنبوب المطاط عالي الضغط بالانحناء والسحب القوي على الأرض أثناء الاستخدام ، وسوف تؤثر الأجسام الثقيلة على عمر الخدمة.
4. عندما يكون العمل في حالة راحة ، يجب إزالة موصل التغيير السريع للهواء ، ويجب على البندقية المملوءة بالنفط إزالة ضغط الزيت في الجهاز لتجنب الضغط على خرطوم الضغط العالي لفترة طويلة.
5. يحتاج جزء مضخة الهواء إلى التشحيم بانتظام.
6. أثناء عملية التجميع والتفكيك ، يجب الانتباه إلى دقة الأجزاء المراد تفكيكها.
7. لا ترد بالمثل لفترة طويلة دون تحميل ، وتجنب الاحتكاك الجاف وتؤثر على عمر الخدمة.
8. القيام بأعمال التنظيف والصيانة الجيدة. قم بتنظيف نظام مرور الزيت بالكامل خلال فترة زمنية معينة ، ثم قم بإزالة مسدس الشحوم من مسدس الشحوم ، واستخدم ماكينة التنظيف بالمثل عدة مرات لطرد الأوساخ في الأنبوب. تنظيف خزان التخزين بانتظام للحفاظ على برميل نظيفة.

تطبيق APG مضخة الشحوم الهوائية

مضخة تشحيم الهواء ، تطبيق APG

Air Pneumatic Grease Pump

//APG Series Of Air Operated, Pneumatic Grease Pump, Air Grease Lubricating Pump

APG Series Of Air Operated, Pneumatic Grease Pump, Air Grease Lubricating Pump

Air Grease Lubricating Pump, APG Series

Product: APG Air Pneumatic Grease Pump
Products Advantage:
1. Air operated, grease lubricating pump
2. Max. grease outlet port for fast lubricating
3. Equipped with oil-water separator, injector and host, longer service life

APG Air Operated, Pneumatic Grease Pump Introduction

Pneumatic grease pump and air grease pump manufactured by Hudsun Industry has stable performance, strong practicability and good looking appearance. The pneumatic grease pump is an essential equipment for mechanization of oil or grease injection equipment, is driven by compressed air and has built-in automatic reciprocating device to automatically reciprocate up and down. To pressurize the high pressure and carry out the oil or grease to feed the lubricating oil.
Hudsun air grease pump is safe, reliable, high working pressure, large grease or oil output flow rate, easy to operate, high production efficiency, low labor intensity, will be able to add a variety of lithium base grease, grease and other high viscosity oil, suitable for cars, tractors, extractors and other kind of machinery industry where filled with grease or oil.

Air Grease Lubricating Pump, APG Series Parts
Air Grease Lubricating Pump, Noise reduction design
Air Grease Lubricating Pump Grease Barrel
Air Grease Lubricating Pump, APG Series Equipped with hose and gun

APG Air Operated, Pneumatic Grease Pump Working Principle

Hudsun APG Series of pneumatic grease pump and air grease pump is composed of grease piston pump connected to the pneumatic air pump, which is called pneumatic air grease pump, with a grease storage for grease, a grease gun, a high-pressure rubber hose, and a quick-change joint and other parts.

1. The upper part of the pneumatic grease pump is an air pump, and the compressed air enters the air distribution chamber through the spool valve, so that the air enters the upper end or the lower end of the piston, in order the piston to reciprocate automatically in a certain stroke to reverse intake and exhaust.
The lower end part of the pneumatic grease pump is a piston pump, and its power is derived from the inlet air, and the connecting rods are pulled in parallel with the air pump to keep reciprocate motion. There are two check valves in the piston pump, one is at the oil inlet port and is placed on the lifting rod, which is called a four-legged valve, and the feeding rod shaft sliding sealing and the four-foot valve seat plane sealing. Other an oil outlet port at the end of the piston rod is a steel ball valve, which is linearly sealed with a cone. Their work is to move reciprocally in synchronization with the grease pump. When the piston rod moves upward, the steel ball valve closes.
The lifting plate connected to the lifting rod lifts the grease upwards, these grease pushes the four-legged valve upward to enter the pump, and the steel ball valve opens upward to drain the grease; when the piston rod moves downward, the four-legged valve is downward and closed, the grease in the pump is squeezed by the piston rod and the steel ball valve is opened again to drain the grease, so that the grease pump can be drained as long as it reciprocates up and down.

2. The sealed piston ring was installed in the storage barrel, so that the grease in the barrel is pressed by the spring pressure to press the piston against the grease surface, which can isolate the pollution and keep the grease clean, and at the same time, can fully absorb the grease by means of the grease of the pumping port.

3. The grease injection gun is a tool during the grease filling operation. The high pressure grease discharged from the pump is connected to the high pressure rubber hose and sent to the gun. The nozzle of the gun directly contacts the required grease filling point, and the trigger is used to inject the grease into the grease required points.

APG Air Operated, Pneumatic Grease Pump Ordering Code

HS- APG 12L 4 -1X *
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6)

(1) HS = By Hudsun Industry
(2) APG = APG Series Of Air Operated, Pneumatic Grease Pump
(3) Grease Barrel Volume  = 12L ; 30L ; 45L (See the chart below)
(4)  Hose Length = 4m ; 6m ; 10m for optional, or customized
(5)  1X = Design Series 
(6) For Further Information

Item Code APG12 APG30 APG45
Barrel Volume 12L 30L 45L
Air Inlet Pressure 0.6~0.8Mpa 0.6~0.8Mpa 0.6~0.8Mpa
Pressure Proportion 50:1 50:1 50:1
Grease Outlet Pressure 30~40Mpa 30~40Mpa 30~40Mpa
Feeding Volume 0.85L/min. 0.85L/min. 0.85L/min.
Equipped With Inject Gun, Hose Inject Gun, Hose Inject Gun, Hose
Weight 13kgs 16kgs 18kgs
Package 32X36X84cm 45X45X85cm 45X45X87cm

How To Operate The APG Series Of Pneumatic Grease Pump

(1) Put the lubricating grease into the oil storage tank of the equipment (or insert the equipment into the standard barrel), and install it according to the required amount. In order to prevent the generation of air bubbles, the grease in the barrel should be pressed down and the grease surface is flattened.
(2) Use grease according to the season, generally use 0#-1# lithium base grease in winter, use 2# lithium grease in spring and autumn, use 2#-3# lithium grease in summer, in order to avoid excessive viscosity of oil, please add a small amount mix the oil thoroughly. Note: Keep the grease clean.
(3) Connect the equipment and the grease gun with high-pressure hose. When connecting, you must clean the joints and tighten the nut with a wrench to avoid oil leakage.
(4) Prepare compressed air of 0.6-0.8 MPa.
(5) Install the quick-change joint on the pipeline of the pneumatic source.

Operation Step Of APG Pneumatic Grease Pump

– Turn on the air source, insert the quick-change connector into the air inlet of the device. At this time, the cylinder piston of the device and the pump piston reciprocate up and down, the muffler port is exhausted, and the device starts to work normally. The grease gradually fills the pipeline, the pressure gradually rises. After a while, the frequency of the reciprocating motion slows down until it stops, the grease pressure is at a high value, the air pump and grease pressure are in equilibrium, and the test of the grease is injected. The gun handle high pressure grease is injected from the grease nozzle. As the grease is injected, the grease pump tends to be unbalanced from the balance, and the grease is replenished by the automatic reciprocating motion. When the grease pressure reaches the highest value, the pump automatically stops moving.
– Check if there is any leakage in each connection part, then to carry out grease filling.

Precautions And Maintenance Of APG Pneumatic Grease Pump

1. The compressed pneumatic air should be filtered to prevent dirt from entering the air pump and wearing parts of the consumable parts and cylinders. The use of flammable gases as a air source is strictly prohibited.
2. Do not use compressed air above 0.8MPa to avoid overloading the equipment and affect the service life of the high pressure pipe.
3. The high-pressure rubber tube does not allow strong bending and dragging on the ground during use, and heavy objects will affect the service life.
4. When the work is at rest, the air quick-change connector should be removed, and the oil-filled gun should remove the oil pressure in the equipment to avoid pressure on the high-pressure hose for a long time.
5. The air pump part needs to be lubricated regularly.
6. During the assembly and disassembly process, attention must be paid to the accuracy of the parts to be disassembled.
7. Do not reciprocate for a long time without load, avoid dry friction and affect the service life.
8. Do a good cleaning and maintenance work. Clean the entire oil passage system within a certain period of time, remove the grease gun from the grease gun, and use the cleaning machine to reciprocate several times to flush the dirt in the tube. Clean the storage tank regularly to keep the barrel clean.

Application Of APG Pneumatic Grease Pump

Air Grease Lubricating Pump, APG Application

2018-10-26T02:38:12+00:00