ميزات بين النفط والشحوم

//8 ميزات مختلفة بين النفط والشحوم

8 ميزات مختلفة بين النفط والشحوم

يتم الخلط بين بعض العملاء من خلال الخصائص بين وسيط التشحيم للزيوت والشحوم من موقعنا على شبكة الإنترنت ، والآن نقوم بإدراج خصائص 8 المختلفة بين الزيت والشحم أدناه:

1. ميزة التصاق بين النفط والشحوم
عندما يكون جزء الاحتكاك في حالة الراحة ، يمكن أن تحافظ الشحوم على شكلها الأصلي ، ولن يتم فقدانها تلقائيًا عن طريق الجاذبية ، ولن تنزلق على السطح العمودي وتتسرب من الفجوة. هذه الخاصية مناسبة جدًا للأجزاء الاحتكاكية التي يتم إيقافها أو تنشيطها بشكل غير معتاد ، والتي يصعب جدًا إعادة ملء الشحوم في جزء الاحتكاك (مثل جزء التزييت من العمل الهوائي في الرافعة العلوية) ، والأجزاء المفتوحة أو غير محكمة الغلق. عندما يكون الجزء الاحتكاكي في حالة متحركة ، لا تتسرب الشحوم كزيت تشحيم بواسطة قوة الطرد المركزي ، ولا تتسرب من الجزء المغلف بشكل سيئ. يمكن تجنب تقطير بعض زيت التنقيط أو الرش بشكل كامل تقريبًا ، مما يضمن عدم تلوث البيئة أو تقليل تلوثها ويمكنها من منع تلوث المنتج. هذا مهم بشكل خاص للصناعات مثل الورق والنسيج وآلات الطعام.

2. نطاق درجة حرارة التشغيل ميزة بين النفط والشحوم
الشحوم لديها نطاق درجة حرارة التشغيل أوسع من زيت التشحيم. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن استخدام شحم الليثيوم للأغراض العامة في نطاق درجة الحرارة -20 ~ 120 ° C. بشكل عام ، يمكن أيضًا استخدام الشحوم التي أساسها الكالسيوم أو الصوديوم في -20 ~ 60 ° C أو - 20 ~ 120 ° C. ومع ذلك ، فإن درجة معينة من النفط يستخدم نطاق درجة حرارة أضيق بكثير.

3. ميزة مقاومة الضغط بين النفط والشحوم
يتمتع الشحم بسعة إمتصاص أعلى بكثير على سطح المعدن من زيت التشحيم ، ويمكن أن يشكل طبقة زيتية قوية نسبياً ، والتي تخضع لحمولة تشغيل عالية نسبياً بسبب الكمية الكبيرة من المواد القطبية الموجودة في الشحم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، كالدهون الأساسية ، عند إضافة مادة إضافة قطبية ، تكون الحساسية أيضًا أفضل من زيت التشحيم.

مميزات مختلفة بين الزيت والشحم

4. ميزة خدمة الحياة بين النفط والشحوم
عندما يتم استخدام الشحوم لفترة طويلة دون استبدال ، لا يزال من الممكن ضمان وظيفة التشحيم ، لأنه يتم تشحيم جزء صغير فقط من الشحم بالقرب من سطح الاحتكاك ، ويمكن ملاحظة أن مدة الخدمة طويلة جدًا بالاعتماد على دورة التزييت لألياف الصابون. تحتاج زيوت التشحيم إلى أن تضاف بشكل متكرر ، أو الزيوت المعاد تدويرها ، وإلا فإن الماكينة لا يمكن تشحيمها بشكل صحيح. من حيث الكمية ، استهلاك زيت التشحيم هو 15 إلى 20 مرات أكثر من الشحوم ، وبالتالي فإن الأجزاء المشحمة بالشحم هي أكثر بكثير من زيت التشحيم. على سبيل المثال ، تستخدم أجزاء التشحيم في السيارة حول 2 / 3 من الشحم. من ناحية أخرى ، بسبب التزود بالوقود غير المنتظم ، فترة الصيانة طويلة ، يتم تقليل الاستهلاك ، وتكاليف الصيانة منخفضة أيضًا.

5. ميزة تزييت معدات التزييت بين الزيت والشحوم
إن بناء معدات تشحيم الشحوم بسيط نسبيا ، مما يبسط التصميم ويقلل من الاستثمار. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن مساحة تركيب نظام التزييت صغيرة للغاية ، حيث تكون نقاط التزييت مرنة للغاية بينما يمكن حفظ تكاليف التشغيل والصيانة والإدارة. بعض المعدات والأجهزة الإلكترونية ذات المساحة الداخلية الصغيرة والتي لا يسمح لها بتزويد نظام ومعدات خاصة للتشحيم. انها تحتاج الى حياة أطول ، وحتى تشحيم الشحوم للحياة. لكن زيوت التشحيم تحتاج إلى تشحيم في نظام مغلق. كما أن هيكل المعدات المشحمة معقد ، كما أن الاستثمار ومساحة الأرض كبيرة أيضاً. إنها غير مناسبة للاستخدام في أجزاء التشحيم شبه المغلقة أو المغلقة.

6. ميزة حماية الأداء بين النفط والشحوم
لا تفقد الشحوم تلقائيًا من سطح الأجزاء بسبب وزنها ، فالشحوم لديه القدرة على الحفاظ على الطبقة الشحمية العامة أكثر سمكًا من طبقة الزيت ، وبالتالي منع الماء أو بخار الماء من اختراق السطح المعدني ، يمكن عزل الأحماض والقلويات والرطوبة والأكسجين والماء لتحفر سطح العمل مباشرة. لا يتم إذابة بعض الشحوم عن طريق المواد الكيميائية والمواد العضوية الأساسية والوقود ومواد التشحيم. يتمتع زيت التشحيم بقدرة حماية ضعيفة نسبيًا ويمكن أن يوفر فقط تأثيرًا وقائيًا معينًا في فترة زمنية قصيرة.

7. ميزة ختم الأداء بين النفط والشحوم
يمنع الشحوم الغبار من دخول سطح العمل ، ويمنع الشوائب من الاختلاط ، ويرتدي الأجزاء الميكانيكية. بالنسبة لأجزاء العمل مثل المحامل ذات البنية المكانية المعقدة والدقة العالية لسطح التزييت ، يمكن للشحوم أن تعوق شوائب الغبار على السطح الخارجي للحامل وتعبئة الفجوة الرئيسية للختم. بالنسبة لبعض الآلات الخام مثل الجرارات الزراعية ، الحصادات ، الجرافات ، الخ ، فإن الآلة كلها على اتصال مع الأوساخ والرمل ، وأجزاء الدورية الخاصة بها مشحمة بالشحم ، والتي لا يمكنها فقط لعب دور التشحيم ، ولكن أيضًا تشغيل الختم دور إلى حد ما. لكن زيت التشحيم لا يملك هذه القدرة.

8. ميزة التخميد وسادة بين النفط والشحوم
لأن لزوجة الشحم هي خصائص زيتية كبيرة وجيدة ، يمكن استخدام الشحوم لبعض أجزاء التزييت التي غالباً ما تحتاج إلى تغيير اتجاه الحركة وتحمل قوة تأثير كبيرة ، مثل عمود ، مفصل عالمي ، محطم ، إلخ إلى تأثير التخميد العازلة معينة. في بعض المكونات ، مثل التروس ، يمكن أن يقلل الشحم أيضًا من الضوضاء ، ولكن بشكل عام ، يكون زيت التشحيم ضعيفًا في التخفيف وخفض الضوضاء.

2018-12-01T12:49:44+00:00

Features Between Oil And Grease

//8 Different Features Between Oil And Grease

8 Different Features Between Oil And Grease

Some customers are confused by the characteristics between the lubrication medium of Oil and Grease form our website, now we are listing 8 different features between oil and grease below:

1. Adhesion Feature Between Oil And Grease
When the friction part is at rest condition, the grease can maintain its original shape, will not be automatically lost by gravity, and will not slip on the vertical surface and drip out from the gap. This feature is very suitable for the frictional parts that are stopped or infrequently activated, which are very difficult to refill the grease in the friction part (such as the lubrication part of the overhead crane air work), and the open or poorly sealed parts. When the frictional part is in a moving state, the grease does not leak as a lubricating oil by the centrifugal force, and does not splash out from the poorly sealed portion. Some dripping or splashing oil can be almost completely avoided, thus ensuring that the environment is not or less contaminated and that it can prevent contamination of the product. This is especially important for industries such as paper, weaving, and food machines.

2. Operating Temperature Range Feature Between Oil And Grease
Greases have a wider operating temperature range than lubricant oil. For example, general-purpose lithium grease can be used in the temperature range of -20~120 °C. Generally, calcium-based or sodium-based grease can also be used at -20~60 °C or -20~120 °C. However, a certain grade of oil uses a much narrower temperature range.

3. Pressure Resistance Feature Between Oil And Grease
The grease has a much higher adsorption capacity on the metal surface than the lubricating oil, and can form a relatively strong oil film, which is subjected to a relatively high working load due to the large amount of polar substances contained in the grease. In addition, as a base grease, when a polar additive is added, the sensitivity is also better than that of the lubricating oil.

Different Features Between Oil And Grease

4. Service Life Feature Between Oil And Grease
When the grease is used for a long time without replacement, the lubrication function can still be ensured, because only a small part of the grease close to the friction surface is really lubricated, and it can be seen that the service life is quite long by relying on the lubrication cycle of the soap fiber. Lubricating oils need to be added frequently, or recycled oil, otherwise the machine can’t be properly lubricated. In terms of quantity, the consumption of lubricating oil is 15 to 20 times more than that of grease, so the parts lubricated with grease are much more than the lubricating oil. For example, the lubricating parts of the car use about 2/3 of the grease. On the other hand, due to the infrequent refueling, the maintenance period is long, the consumption is reduced, and the maintenance cost is also low.

5. Lubrication Equipment Construction Feature Between Oil And Grease
The construction of grease lubrication equipment is relatively simple, which simplifies design and reduces investment. In addition, the installation space of the lubrication system is quite small, the lubrication points are very flexible while putting into operation, maintenance and management costs can be saved. Some equipment and electronic equipment with small internal space which is not allowed to have a special lubrication system and equipment. It needs longer life and even grease lubrication for life. But the Lubricating oils need to be lubricated in a closed system. The structure of the lubricated equipment is also complicated, and the investment and floor space are also large. It is not suitable for use in semi-closed or unclosed lubrication parts.

6. Protection Performance Feature Between Oil And Grease
Grease is not automatically lost from the parts’ surface due to its own weight, the grease has the ability to maintain and the general grease layer is thicker than the oil layer, thus preventing the water or water vapor from penetrating the metal surface, and It can isolate acid, alkali, moisture, oxygen and water to directly etch the working surface. Some greases are not dissolved by chemicals, basic organic materials, fuels and lubricants. The lubricating oil has a relatively poor protection ability and can only provide a certain protective effect in a short period of time.

7. Sealing Performance Feature Between Oil And Grease
Grease prevents dust from entering the work surface, prevents impurities from mixing in, and wears mechanical parts. For working parts such as bearings with complex spatial structure and high precision of lubrication surface, the grease can block dust impurities on the outer surface of the bearing and fill the main gap to seal. For some rough machinery such as agricultural tractors, harvesters, bulldozers, etc., the whole machine is in contact with dirt and sand, and its rotating parts are lubricated with grease, which not only can play a lubricating role, but also play a sealing role to a certain extent. But lubricating oil does not have this ability.

8. Cushion Damping Feature Between Oil And Grease
Because the viscosity of the grease is large and good oil characteristics, the grease can be used for some lubrication parts that often need to change the direction of motion and bear a large impact force, such as a shaft, a universal joint, a crusher, etc. To a certain buffer damping effect. On some components, such as gearing, grease can also reduce noise, but in general, the lubricant oil is poor in cushioning and noise reduction.

2018-12-01T12:49:44+00:00